Binance Launchpad added Tokocrypto (TKO) for Token Distribution

6 108

Tokocrypto (TKO) token sale

Binance Launchpad will host the Tokocrypto (TKO) token sale on the 4th of April 2021. Tokocrypto is the number one cryptocurrency asset digital exchange in Indonesia and the first company to be registered under the Trade and Futures Exchange Ministry. Tokocrypto is known as one of the main voices for the integration of blockchain technology in day to day tasks. The company was founded in 2018 and constantly expanded. In three years, Tokocrypto achieved $25,000,000 daily trading volume and over 200,000 unique registered users. NFTs are the current HYPE, and Tokocrypto adapted to the demand by creating the TKO NFT Arcade. The TKO NFT Arcade is the first marketplace for Non Fungible Tokens powered by TKO, a place where digital art, collectibles and assets can be traded easily. 

The subscription period started on the 31st of March, and snapshots of the Binance Coin (BNB) balance will be recorded until 4th of April. The hourly balance snapshots will create the seven days average, which will determine the maximum of BNB that can be committed for the token sale. The subscription period will be open for only four hours, between 4 AM and 8 AM (UTC), on the 7th of April. During the timeframe, Binance users will commit Binance Coin (BNB) for the sale and sign the purchase agreement. Please note that the committed amount of BNB will be locked until the token distribution.

The calculation will start after 8 AM, after the subscription period ended. The token distribution will start after 9 AM, when Binance Coin (BNB) will be deducted from the locked amount, according to the final allocation. The process will be completed with the transfer of the remaining Binance Coin (BNB) and the allocated Tokocrypto Tokens.  The sale price will be 0.1 USD per Tokocrypto token, and the maximum cap per user is $20,000. 

I am fortunate to have a big stash of Binance Coin (BNB) and to be eligible for a high commitment limit. My average BNB calculation is 49.08BNB, obtained over the last three days. The average was made from 49.17 , 49.05 and 49.02 BNB. The average calculation will be the maximum amount that I can commit for the token sale, and the calculated Tokocrypto share will be deducted from the BNB amount. Users must be KYC Verified to be eligible to the Launchpad Token Sale. 

Tokocrypto (TKO) total supply is 500,000,000 tokens and 15% of the supply will be distributed through the Binance Launchpad. The participants that committed Binance Coin (BNB) will share 75,000,000 TKO tokens.

After the Binance Launchpad token sale for Tokocrypto (TKO) will be conclude, the SafePal Wallet Holder Offering rewards will be credited. The SafePal Wallet WHO for Tokocrypto (TKO) took place in March, and the participating users will share 2,000,000 TKO and $100,000 worth of SafePal Tokens (SFP). I earned 1.1 shares of the pool for completing the challenges, which will be equal to 7.812 TKO and 0.1232 SFP.

The Binance and SafePal involvement with Tokocrypto is more than a seal of approval for the project. The involvement of two powerful brands in the crypto ecosystem shows that TKO was already assessed and has the potential to grow. I am thinking about the SafePal airdrop, and the immediate success SFP had, and I believe that TKO can replicated the same success. The Asian Crypto Market is growing and alternative exchanges are required to fill the demand. The NFT Arcade has the potential to become a huge project, and being powered by TKO can give advantage to the holders. 

My only question mark is how much BNB to commit for the token sale. Is it risky to commit to much? Will the reward be minimal if I commit a low amount. In the past I committed BNB for SafePal token (SFP) and DEGO, and both times I received about 2% of my locked Binance Coin. What if Tokocrypto will be less attractive and I end up with a larger amount of my BNB being used to buy TKO tokens? Can the token sale be treated as an opportunity to make profit, and sell the TKO after listing at a higher price than the initial offering? Every scenario is possible and we'll have to wait until the 7th of April to know.

NFT Corner

Inspired by Byron's zombie cats I decided to make my own version of a zombie cat, using my pet as a model. I had to be quick as Byron threatened me zombify Sir Milky before I do!  Without further BS .. Ladies and gentlemen... I present you .. The Devilish Cat! Now Available as a drop on Atomic Hub

Resources:

Milky the Devilish Cat NFT

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

10
$ 4.62
$ 4.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.19 from @Macronald
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
+ 3
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

thankyou nice read.cash i love it😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahh Very nice good token for binance is up value like that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still don't know if I will receive TKO after seeing that there's no claimed on my wallet (the one that I sent on our group). Well, I will wait for it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The 0.4 still shows as pending and 0.7 is claimed

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I'm hoping on my 0.6 shares ongoing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm hoping on my 0.6 shares ongoing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago