Banano, Poker, NFTs and cryptomonKeys - Three Years Later

0 34
Avatar for PVMihalache
6 months ago
Topics: Banano, NFT, Writing, Blog, Crypto, ...

Today we gonna talk about Banano, NFTs and cryptomonKeys, and a journey that started 3 years ago. If you don't know already, BANANO is a cryptocurrency, forked from NANO and powered by DAG technology. 

Classic blockchains will replicate systematically in the nodes as a linear chain in an unalterable chronological order. DAG is branching out from one transaction to another, making independent transactions more efficient! 

But why Banano? You probably heard the same answer so many times ... because Banano is a mindset ... Banano is freedom! I found a 3in1 Monkeyverse, with the a top vibrant community, a fast and easy to use coin, and the best NFT project. 

Sooo.... I was airdropped an monKey drop ... and the rest is history! Things escalated quickly after meeting Crackers, who introduced me (us!) to a whole world of cool artists and top NFT projects!

I landed on WAX three years ago, and it's been one of the best things ever! It was the 15th of September 2020 when I created my .wam wallet, to participate in a Banano giveaway. 

The BANANO Discord 🔊 server never sleeps... it's always rumble in the jungle! The conversations in the Jungle are ... wild, with unique vibes and synonymous with fun and friendship!

I have 193 monkeystacks and cryptomonKeys in my collection, and I constantly browse the market for bargains. If you have some duplicates... gifts are always welcome! Send any potassium-rich jpg to up.aw.wam and you will have my eternal gratitude! 

The Ban Fam is one of the most enjoyable groups I joined. The Jungle is always busy as a bee hive, while the fun an banter never stops. I keep collecting CryptomonKeys and whenever possible I am adding new ones to my collection. I don't care about market value... there are gems! 

Banano ($BAN) 🍌 is a feeless, instant, rich in potassium cryptocurrency powered by DAG technology with the mission to disrupting the meme economy.  Same as the cryptomonKeys, big bags of $BAN it's shared through events, competitions and ... for fun! 

I kept collecting and growing my bag, and even if the bear came and stayed around for over one year .... 1 BAN = 1 BAN! Is PVM a banano whale? Maybe more like a hungry chip! But just imagine when 1 BAN will be more than 1 BAN ... imagine when one BAN will be 1 dollar!

Poker is one of my hobbies, and the Banano Poker Tournament was a good opportunity to show-off my skills! Joined and decided to impress! Bags of Banano were allocated for the event, NFTs for all the participants and super prizes for the top players.

Got rolling with a quick win, topping the table with three of a kind. I was a bit brave to start strong with a pair of 4s but it paid up.

Few hands later and I got my rhythm! I hustled and waited for the opportunity, and a full-house was strong enough to play big! Had 3 eights and I made the pot grew bigger each round, until a pair of 5s completed my power-hand.

Maybe I was lucky no one had a pair bigger than my 8s, but it was a calculated risk as all the cards on the turf were lower. OSO had to go all-in with a full-house, but he was few points weaker.

I climbed the ranks and found my self on the top of the leaderboard. This was not hard... the hard part was to keep myself on top of the game. This was harder then expected, as the top players where coming after me. 

Going up is not hard, going down it's even easier! Poker is like crypto... a rollercoaster of up and downs! One moment you have the big bags, then few moments later you are going all-in for survival. 

Went all-in with A and 2 as the chips are going low, and the 28% chance to win the hand was not good enough. I was out of the tournament! 

I was more than happy with the 5th place, considering that nearly 100 people joined  the tournament. I could have been played tactically and wait for others to go out... but that's not how I roll! 

Received a good share of $BAN for the 5th place and this top monkey stack! The Victory Petals were added in my collection and I am looking forward to the next tournament. More potassium ... more fun! 

Residual Income:

PVMihalache Amazon Books

Play2Earn: Upland / Splinterlands / Doctor Who Worlds Apart

Get Plutus Card - 3% cashback on everything + Perks 

CEXs and DEXs: OKX / Biswap / Binance / Crypto.com / 

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCash,  GlobalHive ZCash & Get.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0xHive/Leo,  readcashLBRY & Presearch

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
6 months ago
Topics: Banano, NFT, Writing, Blog, Crypto, ...

Comments