April: about BCH constant growth, OLI tokens and friends

15 67

I just woke up and feeling lazy! Sleeping for 7 hours probably helped my brain as I am starting to think! Just wrote this posts on my mobile!

Friends

Lets start with friends! I said it before... friends are like boobs! Some are real... some are fake! Some are big... some are small! Some are always there even if it's hard to see them!

The number of real friends is dropping and the number of virtual friends is rising! That's the reality of today's society, as we getting busier and busier in this shitshow called life on Planet Earth

I reached 2000 subscribers on noise.cash and I am happy with the achievement but I miss my childhood friends! I miss the good all times when we didn't give a F about what society things about us and we had ... fun!

At 1900 subscribers, Club1BCH had 2400 so I was curious who will add another 100 quicker! I was faster and reached 2000 few days ago while #Club1BCH still waiting for 2500

I reached the milestone twice, as someone left me and went back to 1999 for few hours! I didn't care as I partied like in 1999. But is not all about numbers, as the best chats I have online is with a handful of people in the #Club1BCH family chat!

Bitcoin Cash

Good week for BCH, and e even better day! Bitcoin is back past $1000 and is heading towards a new 2021 high!

The Bitcoin Cash I have finally topped BTC in the table. Bitcoin Cash also gained 2 positions in my portfolio! Since last night, Bitcoin Cash sits on the #8 place by value!

Spammers and scammers

We all agree that noise.cash would be a better place if the spam will be lower. But... stealing a whole article in 2021 is still a thing? I was thinking this hay days issue was sorted with today's technology!

OLICRYPTO

I started my role as a Patriarch and Community Advocate for the project.

As a Patriarch, I will be part of a smaller team that is involved in key game decisions that are not covered by voting or until the voting system is implemented.

As a Community Advocate, I will do what I know best, communicate with people. My role will include the communication with the players, both on the website and external platforms such as Publish0x  and ReadCash.

I predict OLI will be huge and to prove my point I spent Bitcoin Cash to get a nice stash of OLI tokens.

Presale is now complete and the game launch will happen soon! Join the OLICRIPTO Telegram Group to keep up to date with news and updates

Resources:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

14
$ 9.74
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 7
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just wawo nice to see the Price and BCH is flying time to sell

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite part is, "Some are always there even if it's hard to see them!" LOL.

Congrats for your 2000 subscribers and counting!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... got inspired for this one

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The first two paragraphs lighted up my mood! What a nice line to start with. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what the mood should be when reading a #PVM

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey PVM, aren't you selling your BCH? or we can convert in Celcius?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a silly question... HODL! Felt bad to spend BCH to buy OLI but in 6 months will be a good investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So OLI is like cst? How can we buy them?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Presale concluded yesterday! Now only through secondary market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I giggled whwn you mentioned boobs. 🤣🤣🤣 You could have said "money" fake one and authentic😅

This is new... Wanna check this later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Money are not there even if you don't see it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am not updated about OLI.. So is it like CST too where we can earn BCH by holding the coin?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You earn a share from Sasha's tournament prizes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Number of virtual friends are increasing I can relate to this too I don't have much friends in real life but here I've so many 💜 and about the article I saw jane post about her article this was shocking for me too :')

And about the token, can I buy it somewhere and is it like CST? A slp token right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes... its a SLP! Direct sale ended yesterday! Check it on http://olicrypto.com/token-info/

$ 0.00
2 years ago