Alienworlds #11 - Voting and Fakeliens

1 50
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago
Topics: Alien worlds, Play2earn, NFT, WAX, NFTs, ...

Commander PVM reporting for duty! The Terran Battlecruiser Morningstar is ready to embark into a new journey! My crew is ready to raid, plunder and conquer the Alien Worlds.

My journey started over one year ago, and the ship engines never had time to cool down! The cargo is now full of alien artifacts, while warping through portals to battling rebels. My profile was added in the Federation Hall of Fame, and Maiki the Artist has the credit for interstellar pfp! 

Are you ready to fight against Fakeliens? Fakelien sounds cool but they are nasty! They entered our worlds from a distant black hole and infiltrated fake tools and fake lands on the WAX galaxy. This happen long time ago but the story lived on.

I have prepared a surprise and probably the title was a big spoiler alert! Trilium and Alien Worlds #11 will introduce something that will probably be hosted into one of the NFT Breaking News articles. It may be a crossover between two of my series, covering both the NFT Braking News and the Alien Worlds journey, and I hope will happen ASAP.

I celebrated One Year in Space and I am happy that I reached 6000 TLM as cargo bounty!  I first used the portal on the 4th of November 2021, and five more times since then. The total TLM transferred from WAX over the last year was 1,189 tokens, and I am currently have 6000 Trilium on BSC. 

It's not only about Trilium, as I am farming Byron's NFTs on Magor 22:1 since the CryptomonKeys lands were abandoned. Byron keeps the land oozing with NFTs, and he always has the coolest blends! MAAAGOOOR 22:1 IS CALLING YOUUUUU!

How often do I mine? Few times a day if I have time. My mining cooldown is 56 minutes, and in a good day I probably do 6-8 rounds. 

I decided to go into voting and stuff as a way to support this amazing game. PVM's secret hideout is on icy side of Magor, close to the zombie infested caves at 22:1 and beyond. This is where I want to flex my voting power.

I converted 22.93 TLM in $MAG tokens, and this will allow me to vote on candidates, custodians and elected council members. Staking $MAG for a longer period will give bonus voting power. I went for the max period and got a big bag of voting power.

I staked my 42.91 $MAG and received a final vote power at 214.581, with a 90 days unstake lock. The release date starts when I will choose to unstake the $MAG token, and the assets will be available after three months. 

My voting power went for two candidates, just because their presentation was above the others. I don't know who they are but they look cool guys, and they want Magor to rule the Alien Worlds. My battlecruiser is lock and ready for the challenge! Magor GMI dudes! 

Meanwhile, I completed another rare mission! The guerilla fighters came back from the conflict zone full of bounties. The Peacekeeprs returned with 3 NFTs and 58.9777 Trilium, adding more value in the treasure chest.

The number of NFTs keeps growing, but is no clear info regarding how they will be used in the game. I hope the low ones will be used as parts or ingredients for better NFTs, burning them in the process.

I hope they could be combined for cool spaceships or other devices, or at least in machineries that will improve mining, rewards or lower the quest duration. Until further details... beware the fakeliens! 

Resources:

Trilium and Alien Worlds #10 - One Year in Space

Trilium and Alien Worlds #9 - Twelve week Legendary Missions?

Trilium and Alien Worlds #8 - Planetary Scouting

Trilium and Alien Worlds #7 - Two months on Planet Binance

Trilium and Alien Worlds #6 - The Bridge was repaired by space droids 

Trilium and Alien Worlds #5 - The Hype is gone ... the suffering gameplay survived

Trilium (TLM) and the Alien Worlds Invasion: Episode 4 - Mining tools bounty hunter

Trilium (TLM) and the Alien Worlds Invasion: Episode 3 - Smuggling WAX

Trilium (TLM) and the Alien Invasion: Episode 2 - The Broken Teleport

Trilium (TLM) and the Alien Worlds Invasion: Episode 1 - The Battleship

Residual Income:

Join OKX 

Join Biswap

Join Binance

Join Upland 

Join Crypto.com

Join Splinterlands!

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

PVMihalache Amazon Books

CakeDeFi $30 DFI for new users

The fountains: PipeFlare ZCashGet.ZEN

Publishing bundle: Publish0x,   readcash,  noisecashLBRY & Presearch

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
1 year ago
Topics: Alien worlds, Play2earn, NFT, WAX, NFTs, ...

Comments