A meme compilation: Ampleforth Village

9 45

Even Borat likes Ampleforth! Is not hard to understand why! 

Bedtime Story: Ampy Forth from Ampleforth Village

My name is Ampy Forth, the son of Aaron Forth and Anna Forth. I was born in Ampleforth village, in the Ryedale district of North Yorkshire, United Kingdom. The village name means "the ford where the sorrel grows" and has a population of 883. When I was born, even if the population number grew ... the value remained the same. My adulthood investments are in AMPL, to bring more value to my village.

 

My dad, Aaron Forth, was some kind of super hero. He has working as the village constable, flexing his muscles against the bad guys, solving crimes and mysteries, and above all ... keeping the community safe from any kind of antisocial behaviour.

My mother, Anna Forth, was the pillar of the society. She was the head-teacher of the local school, founding member of the "Ampleforth Neighborhood Watch" and a Yoga instructor. One night, I heard my dad telling her that he loves how flexible she is!

Since childhood, I had an affinity for elasticity. My favourite toys were rubber bands, which I was using to make various arts and crafts. When I grew bigger, the affinity for elasticity moved towards Ampleforth (AMPL) and made me stretch my wallets for many investments.

I remember the winter of 2019, when Santa came at the Village Hall. I asked for a dragon for Christmas but Santa said this wish is to big for such a small child. He asked me for something else, and I wished Ampleforth to be stable. This is how I become the trainer of a beautiful Black Dragon.

My dream was to be like my father, a good guy that helps his community, a dream job in the army, navy or police. This is why I trained my body and mind. After years and years, I found the perfect job, running the tipping system on Publish0x

Logan, my best friend, tells me that the job I'm doing is awesome! I know I will always have his support, rebase after rebase. 

Many tried to copy my success, but most of the time the fake elasticity was disturbing. Haters gonna hate!

The Publish0x community adopted me and made me part of the family, and soon this bundle of joy and elasticity joined the family

I left my village and now I am travelling the world, trying to help as many as possible. I am spreading the wealth through Publish0x and I give rewards on Twitter. But every holiday ... I am heading home! Ampleforth will always be my home... rebase after rebase.

Links and referrals:

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Coinbase EarnBANDCOMPOrchid &   EOS

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin.com (LITECOIN)

Stakecube (20 daily faucets)

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

Coinpot Gang: DASHBCHDOGELTCBTCBTC2BTC3 & BTC4

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch. I use Swapzone for the lowest fee swaps

4
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The Borat meme is genius. When I saw it the first thing that came to my mind was "oh no! Why didn't I think of that." 😁👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha... I usually start doing a meme, and while composing the text, two more ideas are born. This is why I usually end up with 20 in a post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, you made my day. I was so focused in finishing my post and when I opened yours I laughed a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Finished another one! Ampy is back!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeees. I have AMPL too, not too many though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you started your entry?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all the memes! Haha. Seriously. I remember my childhood, scrolling pages of the books looking for photos in which by that I could understand the flow of the story without reading the words. Hahaha. Childhood is fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoy creating memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago