Blessed to have you .... NOISECASH

7 32
Avatar for PRINCE_RYAN03
2 years ago

A pleasant day to all of you my beloved friends and family of readcash.

By the way, I am new to this platform READCASH and I'm an avid user of noisecash. The little brother or what we called the micro brother of readcash.

I first met noisecash from my co-worker.

She invited me to the platform few months ago have past. At first I am very hesitant and shaky to accept her invitation but later on I have accepted to do so.

My journey doesnt come like a sugarcane's juice that is sweet and tasty. My first weeks in noisecash doesnt gave me tips but I didn't gave up. Until one day, I got surprised by the number of blessings came into my wallet.

I am very happy, absolutely and genuine happy because I earned to not more than of my expectations.

On the following days, I didn't expect that I'll be marked as SPAM, as in SPAM in three letters and one word. I don't receive any tips from noisecash itself seeing zero dollar in my post content.

Not just one but two of my created accounts were unsuccessful although it earned few weeks before it was totally gone.

Bu due to my hesitancy to discontinue my journey in NOISECASH I made a promise to myself I will be creating one more account for my third one.

Last promise in the battle

I am struggling with stress due to mark as spammed and having no tips in every post.

It's not new to us before having no tips in every post. Unlike today that every tip given by some users were HIDDEN.

And they made an update equally for those users who are always renoising some users post and their timeline was fulled with some post content.

For me, it was the best update so far they made.

Every users has the right to privacy every tip they receive even on the notification bell was hidden and even on the wallet where it could be seen.

My journey didn't stop because everything I know including the guidelines to be a responsible noisecash user I have studied and so far so good the tip didn't disappear.

A success and a blessing.

Noisecash

Noisecash is a blessing to my everyday life.

Not just a social media tool but also an instrument to have an extra income especially by this pandemic that we don't know when to end.

Few successive months and weeks have past I am very thankful that it continue inspires me to become a responsible noisecash user.

Even though we have our work skeletal and my salary was diminished it didn't worried me to pay bills , food and grocery allowance.

It really helps the foundation of my financial status from being broke to becoming strong.

Fighting for more successive months and healthy upcoming years to you my beloved NOISECASH.

I hope I made you happy and inspired by my life here in readcash.

This is a true to life story that was happened to my journey.

Thank you for reading!

Keep safe and God bless us all.

P R I N C E R Y A N . . . . . . . .

Sponsors of PRINCE_RYAN03
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of PRINCE_RYAN03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PRINCE_RYAN03
2 years ago

Comments

Wow naman ginalingan mo nga lods, this is lods😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayii hehehe salamat lods..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome again to readcash lods. Masaya ako na your still here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maraming maraming salamat lods. Masaya ako at tinanggap mo ulit ako dito sa readcash :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome lods, by this time alam ko mapapansin kana. Sabi ko naman sau palitan mo na ung account mo noon hehe pero ok na din un atleast natry

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe maraming salamat ulit lods. Atleast may experienced na ako dun lods hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago