Achieved and forgive.

13 28
Avatar for PRINCE_RYAN03
2 years ago

November 08, 2021

Good afternoon everyone.

I'll be making some little achievements that I acquire through hardworks, sacrifices and even down to a sleepless nights.

I'm making a try to publish an article regarding the topic " What are your achievements so far?" and I'm little silly to write the past that I had been through.

Thank you to @MJAYTECH for the opportunity to be with those succesful readcash writers sharing their personal and true to life experiences of their achievements.

Thank you also to @Jeansapphire39 where I lend my ideas for something I achieved.

What are my achievements so far?

There are some factors of achievements that I consider I achieved up to the present.

Forgiveness.

My family was belittle by our relatives including my aunt from someone whom we expect we can lean on.

We were underestimated that time or maybe they're cursing us that we will crawl on the mud because my parents can't afford to sent to us school.

My aunt pointed a finger to my parents and said no matter how hard they both try, they will still crawl in the mud.

Being a child with no standing to do, I just went to my room and cried silently just like my mother. I feel sorry for we can't even say a word to protect our dignity but they judge us and they're happy seeing us crumpled and down. They took back all the stuff they give to us including water jars, pan, and clothes that they already gave to us.

We have endured all the pain including bad words that they have thrown to us that time.

The conflict began when I was Grade 6 that time and we're not expecting that it would came from our relatives.

My parents never taught to us harbor anger to anyone it won't help us to be better but instead pray and forgive. It's up to them if they sue for an apology or not.

Despite of every insults we received, we encourage ourselves more and more. We don't lose any light and hope that someday, somehow we can see at the end of the tunnel.

Finish my studies.

I graduated my studies last March 15, 2016 at our local college school. This is my dream before to finish my studies and be able to repay to my parents for their sacrifices to me and everything. My college life was not an easy journey I took because my father was just a tricycle driver, no permanent financial capabilities to spend a college student while my mother was a manicurista. The problem there is two of us are having college studies that time. My sister was also studying at the other university, there are times that she took promisory note to pay tuitions during exams.

While myself applied for a college scholarship program under the some private organization before and luckily I am one of the academic scholarship grantees. From heavy loads down to diminishing problem of money of my parents for school because I am a scolar.

Found a job.

The best part of after graduation is to find a job and welcoming the real world of being a professional. Having a job to public offices and government agencies is not a race nor a competition that we must do.

As long as you're happy, to where you are working right now is a plus. Although, government offices is a popular to everyone but for me private companies does. We received the same compensation and differ on salaries and benefits.

I am not have luck to passed some national exams for government entry but I'm happy as of now having a job that can sustain the needs of my family and for myself also.

Still not a loss to work at private companies because as long as you're happy with your job you will not be loss.

Build a new home.

One of my priorities in life is to build a home for my family. A new home that is full of love, support and happiness. Through sadness and tears no one can tear apart and no one could ever break it down.

Someday we will lived to our new home that is now going under construction. The foundation that leads us to be atrong are my parents, they deserve everything for not giving up on us and on to every judgement thrown to us.

Author's message:

Don't give up for your dreams.

Continue your studies how hard it would be.

There's always a light to every darkness and don't forget to pray for guidance and protection from God.

Thank you for reading.

Thank you also to my beautiful sponsors.

Sponsors of PRINCE_RYAN03
empty
empty
empty

Hope you enjoy and learned something new from my story.

Plagiarism checker:

I review my writings and corrected some irregular usage of words. I'm sorry if I didn't make it perfectly especially my grammar.

7
$ 0.37
$ 0.18 from @MJAYTECH
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 3
Sponsors of PRINCE_RYAN03
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PRINCE_RYAN03
2 years ago

Comments

Forgiveness heals the soul.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forgiveness sets us free. Thank you maam :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Achieve those goals and show them that your family deserve to be treated fairly. Laban para sa pangarap, para sa pamilya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello lods. Thank you for recognizing me again. :) Para sa pamilya po para hindi na nila muli i down ang pamilya ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Graveh naman yang si ante, murag dili paryente oi. Lisoda jud anang naa tay paryente nga mas nakaangat pa nato, ang uban hilig kaayo mang down

Laban lang, ipakita sa ilaha nga sayop sila sa ilang gihuna2x about sa inyo pamilya. Himuong inspirasyon ang mga sakit na storya nila. Puhon Makaamgo lang na sila sa ilang sayop nga binuhatan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dugay ra sila naka realize nga sayup sila ma'am sa 10 niya ka anak wala juy nakahuman ug skwela. Maong what you sow is what you reap. Maong dili jud ta mang judge kay sumbalik jud natu tanan more than pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinuod jud, mas mayo nga mag focus nalang sa atong kinabuhi kaysa sa uban.

Mao na toy Karma nila sa ilang pag down sa inyo pamilya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tinuod jud lods. Kung unsa imung gitanom mao pud na imung anihon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo ing ana jud maong dapat careful ta sa kung unsay atong buhaton or isulti sa uban, kay lisod ra ba jud ng gaba tapos ulahi na ba jud ang pagmahay tawn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam ko maachieve mo din ang dream house mo lods. God is good always

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe soon lods. Maraming salamat lods

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry lods sa nangyari non sa inyo, grvh nmn yung auntie mo super wagas mkpanghusga. Pero laban lng lods at mkkya mo yan ksi matalino ka eh. Sabi ko na nga ba may tinatago ka hahaha. Public school nga lng ako non nag college ksi tatlo kung kptid ay college din.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngeh nakakahiya naman lods di ako matalino.oo lods maganda kahit public school lang makapag aral atleast makatapos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago