Anime Collection

1 31
Avatar for PJ24
Written by
3 years ago

Luffy Mini Shrine Collection

Greetings to all. This is my first time here in Read.Cash my friend MJ Barrera also known by the nickname bmjc98 in this platform introduced it to me. Well i don't know if i'm a good writer or a story teller but I'm here to write because it's one of the thing that I love. So here goes nothing will begin my story how I start collecting this figures.

Reason Why I start collecting!

Collecting is one of the most expensive hobby one could have and that includes me. One of the things that I like was watching an anime or reading a manga. I really love anime and it influence me in many things and many ways that's why I became an anime figure collector. I started collecting last year and my first figure was "bootleg" figure it means fake not original but even with that I'm happy with it. Since I'm working I don't have problem where to get a budget on my wants (collecting) so I studied about the toy community and guess what I learned it all from the Jargons, abbreaviation, lines and many more about collecting. The price for authentic figures where a little bit expensive but since you love it you will find a way and now all of my collection were authentic and definitely love them all.

Special Effects of My Shrine

This brings me joy!!

Even though i spent a lot on my hobby it brings me joy and help me in trouble times. My collection become one of my comfort zone and once I saw them my stress suddenly gone. This things are one that I treasured in my life not just because of it's value but this toys gave me a lot of joy ❤ This is just a few of my collections and maybe some other time will show you more and write article about them. I would like you to thank you for your time reading this. Keepsafe wherever you are and may God bless you always 😉

8
$ 1.09
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Avatar for PJ24
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yay! You're finally here! Welcome to read.cash. I hope you'll keep writing kasi trust me, this is a lot better than the other apps you used. HEHEHEH. :) I suggest you write at least 600 words per article.. or try mo hanapin si TheRandomRewarder and basahin mo yung rules dun. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago