Understanding my popose for existence.

1 21
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Good evening everyone I know I am coming very late with my second aticle at least by now you should have known that on Sunday is my most busy day for me in the week, never mind I am your friend @PASTOR001 with another wonderful one again for us,,read and understand your popose of existence.

For you to understand the popose for your existence, there are five guestions you need to ask yourself, (1) who am I, (2) where am I from, (3) why am I here, (4) what can I do (5) where am I going. Until you identify yourself and know who you are, you can not make any head way or change in life so there is every tendency that you must know who you are, the next thing is where am I coming from, please this is very important you must not forget where you are coming from for any day you forget where you are coming from you will automatically miss it all totally, the third thing we should be looking at now is Why am I here. For every man to make impact in place he must know the reason why he/she is in that place, for example if you don't know that your popose in read.cash is to write better aticles and also read peoples aticles and give ecoraging comments, and you mistakenly open the platform maybe through your friends cell phone you will only be screwing through the pages and looking at it as just pictures.

The fourth thing we should look at again is What can I do Anything you can do do it and package and make the deference you must be a producer and not a consumer, the number five thing we should look at now is,. Where am I going from here, don't let the location of the boat to determined where you are going there is ability in you to turn the boat to your desired destination, every stage have his own priority and it ursher you into a new realm .

I will not stop until I get to my destination for at the point of creating you God knew that there will be some mistakes in life that is why there is a means for an amendment, you must reconnect yourself, to make a good deference in any generation you must do a different thing in a special way, success is a result of your decision then determination follows at that time you are already there. Have you know the popose for your existence this is your multiivator @PASTOR001 ones again I just want to share a common sense, but don't forget to do the needful by 👍.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.54
$ 0.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago