There is ability in that your disability.

9 14
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Hello everyone this is@PASTOR001 this wonderful morning,I hope you all are fine as I am also strong and healthy. Please everyone, subscribe to me, vote for me and even drop your ecoraging comments God bless you. And if you can, you can sponsor thanks.

The fear of I am not able to, have put so many people in bondage and have even limit themselves below those they suppose rule over therefore working as a no body in the society.

I can't have is a very terrible hindrance to plan of life . In that your disability there is something else deference from what is in other, you can do it, only stand out with that positive mind set about your self that there is something in me which I can project to the world , yes it is in you.

I have seen slave riding on horses and prices working on bell foot , and I have seen crippled driving cars and able bodies men begging for money and food on the streets I have seen disabled men playing music and able men dance with out controlling themselves in that your disability there is always ability given to you by the Almighty God who allow you to be born like that or that such a situation should happen to you don't give up you are able.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Great work. Your disabilities shouldn't stop you from your abilities. Disabilities are not inabilities

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we must know that , thanks allot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.. plese subscribe my id and like comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks I do the subscription

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks... brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago