There is a reason for everything .

6 26
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Nothing happens for nothing, in life there is popose for everything you see or pass through in this world, and we must understand this, for us to live this life free.

God created man in his own image and after his likeness, he did that for a reason the Bible says that, before God created man, he first of all created every thing creatable, and he said that every thing he created was good and beautiful, and after all God created Man, and why God created man is for a reason, the Bible says he planted a garden in Eden and place Man there, the reason is for Man to tend the garden, and to begin from where he stopped.

WHY AM. LIVING AS A MAN ?

God said to me that, Son you are created in my own image and likeness to have Dominion over everything I created, rule over them and replenish the Earth, as a king over all, in the garden of Eden God created and Man do the naming, and what ever he calls them that becomes their names until today, and we are to fufil mandate, that is the reason why, even when man faill, God make a necessary arrangement for restoring man back to his former glory to be able to do that which he was created for, you are existing today is not by mistake, there is a reason for that. Just as every part of the body has its own functions so also, every man created by God is also existing for a reason.

The Bible says that, after Jesus has fufil his reason for coming, he gave gift to men and to some he gave Apostles, to some he gave Prophets, to some Pastors, to some Evangelist, and to others he gave to be teachers, and all were given by the power of the Holy Spirit for the growth & edification of the church, the reason why you are still living is to fufil that mandate of God over your life, for example if I may ask now, my dear what is your popose or reason for your life some may say something, but so many will not have any thing to say as per the reasons of existence, which is the beginning of their faillure, that is why you can see people, that God created for the popose of good things you find doing just evil and evil, with out considering anything else.

The reason why Jesus Christ died on the cross is to redeem you from bondage and the reason why you are redeem is to be an instrument of transformation to humanity and to also worship the king of Kings in Spirit and in truth. When you look at the church carefully today, many has missed this, that is why there is so many misunderstanding in the body of Christ, those who are called to be Apostles, want to be in the office of the prophets, why, they don't know their popose or the reason, what God call them for, and for that reason so many children of God are just there strogling without result. God said ask you be given, seek you will find, knock the door will be open for you, and said you have not ask.

The reason why I show you this two pictures is because Christian's nowadays don't want to do it the way God wants it to be done, when I understand this, I go back to my Father my maker, and ask, why did you created me, what is reason, which popose I my fufilling here on earth as an Ambassador, I wanted for him for good seven days and seven night dried, only to ask, Father what is my popose here on earth,. What do you want me to do for you, that makes you to create me in your own image and likeness, by the sixth night God visited me and told me, Son this is your assignment, I hold on to it and turn from every other things I am running after before then, and today I do it without strongling and I am blessed.

I just want to let you know that, the Bible says that, there are ways that seemerh good unto a man but the end thereof is destruction, so Seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and every other things shall be added unto you. Thank you for reading this my aticle God bless you.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Everything that happens is a like a piece in solving a puzzle,it’s all for a reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is it dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wise words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article partially is true but some people they are doing something for no reason

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That means,they will end up in nothing

$ 0.00
3 years ago