The sun rising sky photos shoot.

4 14
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

You all are welcome to this wonderful day, good morning everyone this is me @PASTOR001 here again with another wonderful ⛅ sun rising photos from my side I took this shoots this morning as I am returning from the morning cry evangelism, just take a good look I hope you like them thanks.

This one is from the West side view.

This is a direct view from the high way.

From across the street road reflections.

Thank you for viewing my photos this morning, this just all for this morning shoots I hope you are blessed with the work of Almighty God, then just do the.

Thank you for doing just that dear, you are bless already if you do.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

wow khub sundar photo amazing sky photography brother always supporting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are bless dear this is for you ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article loveu bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, remain bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago