The secret to redeeming the time.

2 14
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

As every one know and are still saying it that time and tide wait for no man, that is why I @PASTOR001 have come this morning with this wonderful aticle of the secret of how you can redeem the time,

Good morning everyone this is another wonderful day the Lord has made let us rejoice and be glad in it, for he who make it possible for us to see the day will also help us to be fulfill with all Joy so we must not forget to tell him thank you for who he is. LORD THAÑK YOU, so many people are on daily basis wasting their time for so many unnecessary things which cannot be recorn with and at the end of the day they will be saying no time that is why couldn't achieve the goal for that day, not someone's goal but their own goals they set for them self to achieve.

Have you heard about time management? Good if have heard it and not too bad if you have not heard about it, thank God you are reading this my aticle , please take note of this you must set out time strategies to manage every time before you and to redeeming the even the lost time, how many hours in a day divide the hours per what you have for the day and be punctual and active preparing before the time, remember time and tide wait for no man therefore you are to wait for the time with your whole preparation for the time will come and it will continue going with out waiting for you and even if something interopt that time you can still regain it why because you have setup strategies.

Let me now use my self for example, yesterday I was chocked up with too many activities which are very inpontant but not all are in days plan but because I have set the day and the time I got it all, see what happen after writing my first aticle and also published my sky photos I was hooked up at writing another aticle which I have already planned for the day, but I have to redeem it by borrowing litle time from my relaxation time, if I don't have plans of time for the before then yesterday could have been unfufilled, you can still do the same, remember life is what we make of it . This is your original @PASTOR001 I just want to share a common sense thank you so much for reading my article be trasform and don't forget this role that you should play.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Nice Article DEAR... Keep Writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago