The secret of great achievement.

9 8
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This is another wonderful Sunday morning greetings from @PASTOR001 how are you feeling today, I know all is well with you and is also well with me thanks be to God Almighty in Jesus name amen.

I have some secret of those great achievement or great success anyhow you can really understand the terms, better for you guys and ladies, .

1) They made up their mind to do something with the vision of I will be there on top no matter what, come rain come β›… sun.

2). They are prepared to do anything no matter how hard it, no matter the many failure they still believe they can do it and they forge ahead.

3). They don't take a no for an answer, They live above distraction and people's opinions and discouragement and follow their mind set on their goal.

4). They don't give up on purpose and they don't stop pusuing it to the end result and they're determine to get there.

Don't give up is not over when you give up then is, stand up for your work, even when you fails today is not over for your tomorrow must be greater than today.

These are just but a few in the next aticle I will bring more tip's of those secrets God bless you, have a wonderful Sunday, make sure you go to church , thanks for reading this my aticle.

SUBSCRIPTION, VOTING, COMMENTS IS ONE THING YOU MUST NOT FORGET.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Please subscribe me I will give you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear I will do that bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't give up.

This is the main power of our success. If we never give up in our any difficult work, we will gain our success of this difficult work. Thanks dear for share this wonderful article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading also, we must not give up, bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I'm waiting for your next article dear. I hope you will share more of this type of articles with us.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the grace of God, thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear😊 I like it really

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said dear.... Hope next you share more like this πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will do that by the grace of God , bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago