The finger of God

4 8
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

A very good morning to you all my friends this is your @PASTOR001 once again with another wonderful aticle for you, please read this one and make your comments and upvote, don't forget to do the subscription , God bless you.

Today I just want to share with us another mistries in God, the ability of him working in us, the finger of God, that is the power of God. The possibility working God has given us the same ability to do and undo, but our inability to exercise it is well spell out, that is the separation from him through (SIN) , faithlessness and unbelieve in (Jn 14:12) the word of God says most assuredly I say to you he who believes in me, the works that I do he will do also and greater works than these he will do because I go to my father.

The finger of God is the ability or the power of God in you to do the unusual and to demonstrate the characters of the Imotal in you to overcome the powers of the invisible beings and the spiritual/physical agents of the devil and all their strategies just in the name of Jesus Christ our testator.

You are the finger of God, thanks for reading God bless you.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

A very good and inspiring article by you pastor..... Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading,I hope you are bless, thanks once again for always sorporting me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this inspiring word. May God's finger continue to protect us and grant us the power to do exploits in Jesus name. Amen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a million dear, you are bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago