The beautiful sky photos.

4 15
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This afternoon I have some amazing photos of the sky for us, from this my side, have a wonderful view.

What are beautiful, and wonderful work of Jehovah God.

Any time I see the changes in the sky, I always ask myself some guestions, like, what are the reason why man will say there is no God.

This is another amazing one, it looks like there is smoke on the sky, it is just the move of the wave of the cloud.

What are wonders, for God to be changing it, is it not more than wonder, it looks like a mighty wave of the sea, giving us deferent designs on his own.

If we look at the beauty, we count stop describing the awesomeness, so I stop here for today, more will be coming your way tomorrow by the grace of God thanks for viewing God bless you. Just do the needful.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really enjoy the blue sky with white clouds. Also i like to take photos of nature. I am really enjoy your photographs all the time. You are really good at photography. Keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago