The amazing look of the sky.

2 55
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Yesterday the sky looks so plane,like without a single design, and it looks like the rain gonna fall, the sun was just at the sky like a moon, but look at it today.

You can see the beauty of the wave, like Rowling and pushing up, but is there really up and down in the sky, definitely No. But from our view, it looks like that.

This one is called, the campalar design, that is tie and die pattern, what wonders.

Who can help me with this design, I don't know exactly, the name to call this design, is it smoking wave or smoking cloud. You can give it one.

This is another wonderful one again from my side, can you see the awesome work of God.

This is a brighter sky blue colour with a wave moving cloud, just as beautiful as you can see it.

With this one, I call it a day, but by tomorrow by the grace of God, I will show you more wonderful designs from my side, thank you for viewing my photos. God bless you.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

In your place was wonderful sky.Photos are great.But we had more beautiful day because here we have sunny day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is God for you, thanks for being there

$ 0.00
3 years ago