Never you think you have arrived.

10 21
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Greetings from my side, Avery good morning to you , this @PASTOR001 the multivator of all the people here again this morning with another wonderful one, read through it and be bless.

This world we are leaving is simply saying that no condition is permanent, any possitive you find yourself, any opportunity given to you or even the hight you work hard to achieve cannot determine your permanent stability of condition in life wether you are a man or woman.

The world is in faces why Men are in sizes so also there is time and season for everything you may come to and through in life when you are on top today don't think that is the end of the road or the journey in as far as there is like there is also hope and there is every tendency also that life changes at every point in time , you who thinks you have arrived , listen the Bible says He who thinks he stands should take heed less he fails, going to the top is not even the top priority, but sustaining it is the task of life.

Today I have come to multiivate you ones again, that to him much is given much is also expected don't worry it is time to wake up and stand on your feet and do everything possible to sustain that hight is not time for complaining, is a call for for duty to sustain every achievement we have in one way or another attain, crossing the red Sea is not enough you need to get to your Canaan land and possess your possession and don't also forget that you cannot do it alone for every success with out a successesor is complete faillure .

One love can keep us together, I can and you can cannot help sustain or stabilize any achievement or possition, not that we don't have the ability, but there is a great power in Co operation iron sharpens iron , as our people will say that is co operation that makes rice to full the PUT . This is @PASTOR001 ones again I just want to share a common sense, thanks for reading through this my aticle God bless you, please don't forget to.

Thank you for doing just that, you are bless.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Wow . . I really Appreciate you .. post more article my bro. Visit my profile Like & comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear I will do that take ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am waiting for your comments 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, excellent article ,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome, please view my page

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice writing. I always search this type of writing. Today Now I am so happy because you wrote tremendous writing what I like. so now I would like to give thank to you. to me by reading someday I can also write people. every moment I try to read something to improve my reading skil.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for reading and doing the needful God bless you, take love ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear be bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago