My wonderful sky photos shoot.

4 15
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This is @PASTOR001 ones again this morning, I just want to share with us this morning my sky photos shoot from my side, happy viewing.

This one was taken just from the front door of my church.

This one is from the hill side.

This is a good full size shoot from the main road.

How do you see this one with the moving cloud all round, that is the undifindable work of the Almighty . Thank you for viewing my photos, that's all I have for you this morning God bless you, don't forget to do the needful by.

Thank you so much for doing the needful.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Just awesome sir.really you are a brilliant photographer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you , you are welcome , please create your sponsorship block for sponsorship

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow It's so much beautiful photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago