My morning sky photos shoot.

1 8
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Good morning everyone, this is the sky lover @PASTOR001 with another wonderful day sky photos, I am sharing with us this morning the wonders of the sky this morning, have a wonderful view.

This is the first one with the race of the ⛅ sun trying to come out.

You can really see the beauty of the rising of the ⛅ sun from the blue sky brightening the blue to another wonderful colour.

What about this one is it not awesome, the cloud the blueness design with ash.

Thank you for viewing my photos, these are just some I put together for you this morning,as I am coming back from morning cry evangelism, God bless you, just press the button to.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Brilliant article

$ 0.00
3 years ago