My evening sky photos shoot.

7 10
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Good evening all my friends here in read.cash, I am sorry for coming late with my sky photos, this is @PASTOR001 with his photos just have a view.

I just want to share with you this fine designed work of God.

This is a wonderful full shoot, how do you see the beauty of nature.

Thank you for your support as per viewing the photos.

This one is from the same place but from another angle of the church.

This is just all for today I hope you love nature and the beauty of the sky and it's wonderful clowd 🌊, God bless you, but don't forget to do the needful by 👍.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

I already subscibe you and subscibe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear, can you activate your sponsors block, I will sponsor you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really amaizing work done by you.. keep up the good work....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the courage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photograpy my dear back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago