My afternoon sky photos shoot.

0 6
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

This afternoon @PASTOR001 has some wonderful photos of the sky for us the atmosphere at this my side is really very favorable, you can take a good look.

What a clear weather from this side of the country.

This is ramskin clowdly 🌊 clowdly look, and the sky is always something else to behold.

This one was taken directly facing the local church building as you can see it from afar.

This one is a wonderful full shoot from the main church compound.

This one clowd is just like a water fail wave failing from the amazing sky.

When I look at this one, I see the wonders of God, and it makes meaning to me about the awesomeness that canever be compared. Thank you for viewing all that I have for you today, tomorrow is another day hopefully by his grace. Don't forget, one thing is needed from you now just.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments