My afternoon sky photos shoot.

4 10
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Today is Sunday and this is Calvary greetings from @PASTOR001 this afternoon as I present to your view my sky photos, have a wonderful view.

I am taking my photos this afternoon just from around the church premises.

This one is right from the front of the building and even showing part of the local church plantation.

This one is between the church and the other cross road.

I tried to make this one a full focus but there are some basic building higher than my hand.

Yes from another perspective angle I got the full shoot, and this is all I have for you today, by the grace of God tomorrow you will see more of this, thanks for viewing, don't forget to.

Thank you for doing just that you are bless already.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome bro excellent article good afternoon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago