God is my Father .

8 24
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Every possibility in life, comes from a positive believe, where you are today is where you have accepted to be, even if the condition of you being there is course by someone else, you must also accept it before it can be possible.

Today I want to give you the understanding of who Jehovah God, really is to you and me. God is my Father, I call him father, not just because people are calling him father, no there must be an understanding of the word "FATHER" here is beyond the ordinary parental type that is the male parent, when you look at the word of God carefully in the Bible book of Genesis chapter number 2:24. It says therefore a man shall leave his father and mother and be joined to his wife and they shall become one flesh. When you look at this one, it has an expiration time, even to provide daily living, it expires, and you will be on your own even if he is still alive, and even the parental father will get to a time, you will be the one carrying and careing for him, that is at old age or even time of sickness or any uncalled-for situations.

But I am taking of the "FATHERHOOD OF GOD" The Alfa and the Omega the Beginning and the End, the Ominipotent, the ominiscience and the ominipresent God, the one that never grows old, the one that never faill, the one that never dies, the creator that was not created, from the beginning he remaineth the same yesterday, today and forevermore. Regardless of whom you are, the only thing is a Father to all that comes to Him. God is God to all that he created but not a Father to all, but only to them accepted his Fatherhood, in the Bible book of Romans chapter number 4: from verse number 8 down you will see a clear picture of his Fatherhood, and it says blessed is the man to whom the Lord shall not impute sin. Does this blessdness then come upon the circumcised only or upon the uncircumcised also ? For we say that faith was counted to Abraham for righteousness so on and so forth.

What do think about the FATHERHOOD of God, today, he is still a Father to as many that comes to Him, God created you in his own image and after his likeness yes, have you also believe that He is your Father ? And if you do, then what is your relationship with him as a father. In the Bible book of Malachi chapter number 1:6. Says A son honors his father and a servant his master, if then I am your the father, where is my honor ? And if I am a Master, where is my reverence ? Says the Lord of host. To you priest who despise my name, yet you say, in what way have we despise your name.

Because of the fatherly love, the Bible says, He sent his only begotten son Jesus Christ to die for you and I, that if we believe in him we will not perish but have everlasting life, this is a wonderful promise by the covenant keeping Father, who never faill, the Bible says in the book of Jeremiah 32:27. I am the God of all flesh is there any thing too hard for me, and in that same Jeremiah 33:3. God was calling on man, He says call upon me and I will answer, and I will show you great and mighty things which you do not know, and He also says that call upon me in the days of trouble and I will deliver you, this awesome God is our burden bearer.

He carries you, when some Cary their God's, He feeds you, while some feed their gods, He fight for you while some fight for their gods, He will not leave you nor forsake you. That is why the psalmist says that. The Lord is my shepherd I shall not want; I shall not want, He makes me to lie down in green pastures, he leads me besides still waters, he restores my soul, he leads me in the parts of righteousness for his name sake. Yeah though I work through the valley of the shadow of death I fear no evil, for you are with me your staff and your rod they comfort me, you prepare a table before me in the presence of my enemies, you anointing my head with oil, my cup runs over, and it is only at this stage the goodness and the mercies of the father can follow you all the days of your life, when you have decided to dwells in His house forever.

The Father who never forsake Jesus on the grave, we not still forsake you, if only you can come to Him and make him your Father, from Genesis to revelation of the Bible, have you see any place you can count his faillure, definitely "NO" so he is now even till eternity. Thank you for reading this my aticle God bless you, as you make Him ( GOD) . Your Father.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

9
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome, God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article,thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for reading also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great article .I enjoy with you, please follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I will follow you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago