Are they effortless effort.?

3 17
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Every day we make efforts by putting in the best but sometimes what comes out of it may be discoraging, this is your Man @PASTOR001 once again this morning with another side of the aticle that is not really ecoraging, good morning everyone here in read.cash you are welcome to another wonderful day.

Please is not out of annoyance but by some observations over the platform pattern now in this place why I put it this place is that I @PASTOR001 want to ask a simple question which needed an answer but I am very sorry if this is not the medium to ask please accept my apology, the guestion is, is @Read.Cash and the RandomRewarder are they person or group of persons or the institutors of this great platform, because I was reading an article yesterday by one of the author complaining about the upvote of the Random rewarder that people spend time to write better aticles and get lower tip but those who download past and post get higher upvote I thought is just a writing.

Please I observed that same thing this morning when I was scrolling through the home page and I ask myself, is it real or a dream that some aticle you know that even all photos that appears on it were copied and past will get the upvote that those who put effort to gather facts by themselves cannot get for even ten(10) aticles, I just want to ask why is it so. And another one is, is it that those who don't write about coins and currencies are not legible for better upvote.

I just want to use this medium to appeal to @ Read.cash and the Mr Random rewarder asking if there is really a pattern that we should follow now than the one we are following then it should be published, but if there is no other secret pattern then the Mr Random rewarder should consider our little efforts so that it will not be effortless and make the noble platform hunourable and suitable for all, some others might be observing this also but just what to do about it.

This is @PASTOR001 I just want to share a common sense thank you for reading this my aticle, but please the most important thing is the feedback. God bless you.

Sponsors of PASTOR001
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for PASTOR001
3 years ago

Comments

Pastor on my first/ second week in here I feel the same as you to the extent that I message read.cash. I know when you make an effort writing an article you somehow hoping for appreciation but sadly sometimes there's no tip coming. I also ask what kind of article would you like me to write that is worth a tip. Then I just keep writing and interact with others. It's not easy when you don't have many subscribers. So I work it out from 0 subscriber now I got 40 lovely people. And now I'm getting tips and friends as well. Also learning new things in this platform. There should be an interaction in your comment section I think that's one factor the bot is considering since he doesn't really read as a human does. And I know the read.cash creator has plans. We just have to wait.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Random rewarder is an Artificial Intelligence robot, it is working only 88% inaccuracy. It cannot read like a human, it only follows the pattern being programmed. That is why the bot sometimes gives tips to not quality articles. As for read cash, this is an only one-man show, the creator of this site is alone according to him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear,they should at least try more, but anyway spammers are gradually fading away

$ 0.00
3 years ago