Covid-19 Brasil- SC

0 12
Avatar for PAM
Written by
4 years ago


I am Brazilian, I live in a small town that is to the south, close to beaches, waterfalls and mountains. We are currently in quarantine since 3/17/2020. Fear takes over the population and every day a new way of containing COVID-19 is transmitted to the population. We already have several deaths in Brazil, not yet in my city.    I have a profession, work in the optical field, I don't know how to pay bills, employees, suppliers and variable expenses. I have a store closed, everything stopped in the city.    Now in my city, they can return to work on 4/1/2020. That is, consult COVID-19 for control.    My family and I are fine, with no symptoms. Add that and know that it will not be easy to return. Here in the south, we work hard, we are a more active part of the country. I think that: - For someone who has lost someone, it can be empty in time, but it never passes; - For those who lost money, just work, raise your head and start again; - Now, whoever lost someone and ran out of money, needs a lot of support, because it won't be easy; A phrase by Napolião Bonaparte "There is no disturbing quote, but a person in disuse in the face of a situation" By PAM.

2
$ 0.00

Comments