Streets of Africa - Part Three

10 29
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Experts say that some people begin discovering their sexuality and exhibiting sexual attractions at the ages of 5-7

I was definitely one of those people. As soon as the teacher said we should lay down our heads and sleep, everyone scrambled to find a desk.

Forget scrambled, they basically pulled off a Usain Bolt ting there, cause that teacher was probably the meanest man since Hitler. And he was a maths teacher. Subject and teacher going hand in hand in wickedness!

So this girl sat beside me...let's call her Olivia. And we all went off to sleep...yeah right! My little brain was bursting with excitement at all the prospects and possibilities that could come out of this situation. And because the only thing I knew at that moment was kissing, which as a s good as having sĀ£x right there, I was even beginning to add it to the possible outcomes of this encounter.

I started by stretching my hands inch by inch towards Olivia. This might have taken up to half an hour because each time a chair so much as creaked in the class, I would retract my hand immediately.

There were a lot of risks involved. D*mn it, I was feeling a lot like James Bond at the moment. I couldn't look up to see the teachers position and whether he was looking at me because I didn't wasn't to recreate a "Passion of Christ" scene there. So I had to use my ears a lot. Yup, werewolves didn't have a thing on me at that moment.

I finally placed my hand on her skirt covered lap. That was one small step for me, one giant leap for big headed nerd kind. And then she exhaled deeply ans I retracted my hand faster than you can say "wow." Then finally I placed it there again. The sweet smell of victory.

At that moment the teacher cleared his throat. I froze. I decided that I had already come this far, he might as well beat the black of me and tell my parents who would beat it back in. Luckily, nothing happened. No call, no surprise lash on the back, nothing. Wishes do come true.

Then I slowly, lifted her skirt up about an inch and placed my hands on her lap. At that moment I joined the ranks of explorers like Marco Polo, Christopher Columbus and Ferdinand Magellan. I felt like Armstrong on the moon.

And I took an even bolder step. The maker of Mission Impossible made a bad move by choosing Tom Cruise over me for the role of Ethan Hunt. I carried her leg and placed it on mine! Blast Off!

Now that I think about it, how the heck did she not wake up all this while? Maybe, just maybe...well, whatever happened happened I guess.

That was where the fun ended. Too scared to take another move, I just savored the feeling until the teacher began going round to wake us all up as it was about ten minutes to end of classes for that day. I set her leg back carefully and pretended to rise out of sleep as others were being woken up. Then I saw two pairs of eyes staring at me from the seat in front.

The two boys had very cunning smiles, and I knew I was in for it. "We know what you were doing " one said when the girl had left and nobody was within earshot.

I had the overwhelming urge to poop my pants at that moment.

6
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Koush
$ 0.10 from @bitcoin
Sponsors of Ozzyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hahaha I was expecting bustling life on an African street but this is was... unexpected.. and funny!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Life is full of surprises šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚ thanks a lot bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hilarious. I almost thought this was a Mills and Boones writeup. I guess more daring people have these stories to tell.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ™Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That age is too fast to have known things like that. That's why some schools operate monosexuality (boys only or girls only) to lay off the opposite sex attraction at tender age.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure it's being sexually perverse anyway. I think it's basically curiosity as to what the opposite sex possesses.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply. I appreciate it. It could be curiosity really. Thank you for the response.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What did I just read?! šŸ™ˆšŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago