La Buena Vida 8

13 31
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Tale, Short Story, Writing, ...

[WP] The entire direction of this story changes with one sentence.

******

My mind was completely awake, focused on the escape plan which I had been hatching since I left the room with my camera. As expected, I was carried into the surveillance room; the men would want a place where they could watch my activities without having to carry me upstairs to where the kitchen would possibly be.

"You people did WHAT?!"

Silva's voice thundered through the room as I pretended to be regaining consciousness. It took a lot of effort not to jump at the sound of his voice.

"W-we f-forgot to give her food today," the men said, their heads down.

It was on my mind as a possible excuse to faint. Exhaustion. Hunger.

A doctor pointed a flashlight into my eyes. "She's fine. Exhausted otherwise, but fine. You need to get something into her mouth now he said, picking up his things and leaving. " Preferably bread and some other pastries. Her body needs the sugar kick."

Silva looked infuriated at me before shifting his gaze to his men.

"This girl here is my goldmine...my freakin' goldmine, got it?"

"Yes, Boss."

"Anything that happens to her, happens to you, Carlos. You're the head of this unit. I don't expect this trash from you at all," he said, walking out as they all looked at me.

"Can't believe you almost got us into trouble, you little b!tch." he said, pushing my head.

"Ouchhh!" I screamed, faking as I fell to the ground. I could hear Silva dashing down the stairs as the men ran to the doorpost to meet him.

"What the hell was that? Why is she shouting? What the hell is.."

I quickly rushed to the table and grabbed a taser, shoving it into my shorts. Luckily, the big shirt I wore prevented the outline of the 20cm cylindrical object from showing.

"Nothing Sir. She just had one or two issues eating, perhaps a few cramps."

Giving them a dirty look, he walked back upstairs. I was surprised that I was so valuable to him after all. Or my body was anyway.

"You...you're tryna get us into trouble, huh?"

"You'll do well to comport yourselves around me. Apparently, my well-being is worth more than your life. Rest."

They looked at me infuriated, while I averted my gaze and looked at the screens. From the image data at the top right corner of each screen, I committed the rooms where the other girls were located to memory.

"What you looking at?"

"Anything other than your f*cking face, dude. Buzz off," I said, looking back at him. He smirked.

"Feeling so self-important won't get you anywhere, Mariela. You're just a slave here. For the rest f your life. You're not worth shit. You're in denial; accept it," the one called Carlos said.

"And what does it feel like to be you losers? Watching girls 24/7, girls you won't even be able to touch for a single moment of your lives? Blue balls overload, eh? I pity you," I said, fixing them a pose. "It would sure suck to be you guys."

They leered at me before going back to their businesses, some leaving the room. We were only about there left in the roo. Carlos, I, and another operative.

"Well, now that we're nice and few in here" I drawled, looking at both men.

"What the hell are you saying?"

"I'm giving you a free chance to fulfill your fantasies, men," I said, widening my legs.

Their reactions showed they were going to take me up on that offer.

******

Leaving the room spent and sore, I tried my best to remember that this was a small price to pay to achieve my goal. The men were sent and dozing in the room that smelled musky.

Weaklings.

I waltzed my way into the storage rooms - one containing some drugs.

From my tryst in the streets, I knew a few drugs that could achieve my desired effect. Grabbing the ones I need and pouring out a few pills into a polythene bag, I walked right into the bathroom and hid them at the crevice behind the tub alongside my Taser.

Walking into my room, I crashed on my bed, dreaming about freedom and my hands on Silva's chubby neck.

******

Silva watched the footage in front of the red-faced men.

"You say she left here by 1:12 AM?"

"Yes," Carlos said sheepishly.

"And how can you confirm that since I met you here sleeping with your trousers at your knees, you horny b*stards?!"

They kept silent.

"It was 1:16 PM when she entered her room. Four minutes is more than enough for that b!tch to pull off something stupid. Search her room and that bathroom. Every single inch."

******

@Leo_kitti, @Hanzell, @Gwenie, @gertu13 is her ray of hope about to be blocked out???

6
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ozzyy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ozzyy
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fiction, Story, Tale, Short Story, Writing, ...

Comments

You like making things difficult for this poor girlπŸ₯Ί have a heart Ozzyy 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί I have one. I'll wrap this up in 2 chapters.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ending...😭😭 And hey! Where did you hide blades? 🧐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Izzz comingggg πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no.. I hope they won't find that something in the tub..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ™πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, please no. πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What will now prevent her from escaping?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhh i hope not- this waman needs to escape

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rigggghttt?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U hotta help mari escape XD not get her into more trouble-

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Misfortune seldom comes singly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but at least make the men she pleased do this one favor for her

$ 0.00
3 years ago