You are mine #A love story#

3 14
Avatar for Ozzy
Written by
3 years ago

Rusha has been waiting for her boyfriend in front of Kazi's office for four hours. But he did not come. It is evening. Kazi's office is closed. All the people are going home but Rusha is sitting there.

Mom are you still sitting that won't go home ??

Rushar 6 regained consciousness at the doorman's words It was dark when I looked around.

Hmm, uncle, let's go.

"Mom, I've been watching you since noon. You've been sitting with your head down. What's wrong? Can you tell me?"

Rusha glanced at the doorman and then looked down

Nothing happened. I'm leaving now.

Rusha leaves without giving the doorman a chance to say anything more.

It is dark all around. Rusha walks in the dark and sheds tears. Feeling very helpless. Rushar stopped walking. He sat down step by step. Three years of love, faith, trust are all over today. Rusha silently sheds tears. Joy was talking and he will come today. Then why didn't you come? Why cheat? Thinking about all this, Rusha sat down on the side of the road. Rusha wore a sari and dressed up very nicely today to tell Joy who she would marry. But the victory did not come.

Rusha gets up. Wiping away tears, he took a rickshaw home. He closed the door of his room and hid his face on the pillow and cried.

Joy and Rusha have been in a relationship for three years. Joy talks about marriage in a hurry last night. Rusha did not agree at first. He later agreed to the victory.

Rusha mother, open the door, what happened ?? Tell mom

Rusha wiped away the tears at her mother's call and opened the door.

What happened to you? Why do the eyes look like that ?? Aren't you crying ??

Rusha turned away from her mother's words.

My mother did nothing. You go to sleep very much

"You don't eat?

"No, I ate.

Rusha's mother looked at Rusha for a while and then left.

After her mother left, Rusha closed the door again and called Joy. Receives the phone after making six calls

Who says hello ??

Rusha gets a girl's voice from the side of the phone.

Have a win ??

"Who needs Joy ?? And who are you ??

"I am Rusha. Please give Joy the phone once.

"Oh, then you are the one who forgot my husband and wanted to get married today."

"What do you mean?"

"I'm right. Joy is my husband. I'm Joy's married wife. Why didn't Joy tell you that she's married. You're not leaving my husband even after knowing everything."

"I did not know it.

"Stop the drama. Be a girl and don't be ashamed to break up another girl's family. Shameless Baha'i girl.

If I were not in your place, I would have died. I would never show such a sinful face to anyone.

Rusha is crying a lot but still said normally

"Look, you're just being rude to me. I didn't know Joy was married and if I did, I would never look back at Joy. I was so unlucky that I had to listen to you

"Shut up. You're still talking in that face. You're not ashamed at all. You'll never be good yourself. That's why you're not letting us be good either. Look, I'm begging you to release my husband. And if you're human." Stay, then never talk to Joy again ...

Rusha throws the phone in her hand on the wall. The phone broke and became powder. He sat on the floor step by step and cried loudly. The girl's words kept ringing in my ears. Am I that bad? I ate Joy's head. I was in love with Joy. Joy cheated on me like this. Joy can act so well. I always wanted the victory to be good. If he had said once that he was married, I would not have said anything. Then why did he do that.

Rusha is thinking and crying. Suddenly Rusha steals the glass from the bag. These thefts bought Joy. The thefts are wiped out so that the thefts are broken. Rusha's hand was cut in many places. Then hit the hand as desired with the broken steal.

Rushaaaaaaaa

Rusha looks ahead at someone screaming. And seeing the man in front, it was stolen from Rusha's hand

💘 💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ozzy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story...waiting for next part. Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thanks for comment..💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am totally confused about this story. Who is the male, the female, are they all gay or?

"Rusha walks in the dark and sheds tears. Feeling very helpless. Rushar stopped walking. He sat down step by step. Three years of love, faith, trust are all over today. Rusha silently sheds tears." Who is Rushar?

""I'm right. Joy is my husband. I'm Joy's married wife. Why didn't Joy tell you that she's married?" Joy is a female and married to a female????

"Rusha throws the phone in her hand on the wall. The phone broke and became powder. He sat on the floor step by step and cried loudly. The girl's words kept ringing in my ears.." A phone turns into powder? He sat?? Who is that he, that man?

$ 0.00
3 years ago