Police wife

0 10
Avatar for Ozzy
Written by
3 years ago

Story: - Police wife

Part: - 01

- I was chatting in varsity when someone grabbed me by the back of my neck and I saw a lady police officer !! He told me !!

- Beras on the street, so don't go to the police station (Police girl)

- That's when my friends started running towards the girl !! That's when I stopped them with a hand gesture !!

- The whole varsity student is looking at us. A policeman is holding me like this. Everyone was surprised !! Then I said !!

- Do I know my guilt !! (Raj)

- You killed them on the street or they complained to me on the street !! (Police girl)

- The boy is sitting in both cars !! Not coming down for fear !! So I said !!

- I didn't tell you why I killed you or bribed you !! (Raj)

- Talk to that face or I'll pull out my tongue !! (Police girl)

- Okay !! What they said means I didn't say why I killed him !! (Raj)

- Whatever the reason, you will kill, why there is no law in the country, why are you going to kill !! Now let's go to the police station !! (Police girl)

- Let's go !! (Raj)

- My friends were shocked to hear me then Riyadh said !!

- Raj, you say you will go to the police station, it means your head is fine !! I'm calling Uncle !! (Riyadh)

- Shut up and there is no one above the law and I will meet you in the afternoon !! (Raj)

- I got in the car and sat up !! The police girl is sitting next to me !! The police are driving the girl, I am sitting next to her !!

- Suddenly it seemed that the girl's name was not seen so I saw the name from the nameplate on my chest "" "Tisha" "" Then I sat in silence !!

- Let's not finish the introduction episode !!

- I am Raj Sarkar !! Only son of parents !! Dad, the minister of this area understands the rest !! I don't like politics so I spend my days with friends !! And I study a little !!

- Dad wants to do politics but I am living like myself without it !! Not only in varsity but in the whole city everyone knows me and how much courage this girl has got in my collar !!

- Let's skip this and go to the story !!

- As soon as you get in the car and get out of the car, all the police staff are watching you !!

- I sat in silence and Tisha began to take answers from those boys !! Suddenly Tisha boys started jingling !!

- Why did he hit you !! (Tisha)

- The boys are silent !! I don't understand what to say !! So I remained silent !! Then I said !!

- I say why did I kill them !! In fact, when I went to varsity, I saw a girl being treated badly and then I killed them !!

- Tisha was surprised to hear that he did not understand what to say !! Just then Abu PSR Commissioner came and saw me and asked Commissioner Tisha !!

- Miss Tisha, how dare you bring the minister's son to the police station !! Your courage is not less !!

- I said I would suspend if the pressure came from above !! Not understanding and bringing !!

- Commissioner shouted the words with angry eyes !! Tisha stood down with her head down !! Tisha then said !!

- Sorry sir !! The boys came and complained so I went !! (Tisha)

- I stood with my head bowed so I told the commissioner uncle !!

- Uncle you come out with me a little !! (Raj)

- Hmm, come on dad !! (Commissioner)

- Then I came out with him !! Uncle said as soon as he came out !!

- Dad, the girl made a mistake, you don't mind !! In fact, he has just joined here today, so he has not understood it !! (Commissioner)

- No problem Uncle !! (Raj)

- And explain to your father that he will not do it again! (Commissioner)

- No problem, I'll take care of that. You don't have to tell the girl anything. All right !! (Raj)

- I won't tell him anything !! (Commissioner)

- I'll go and tell my father and you forget everything from here. Don't even hear the girl say a word about it !! (Raj)

- Okay !! (Commissioner)

- Then I came home with my father PS !! I came home and explained everything to my father and went to the room !!

- I ate and drank and took a nap and saw that the afternoon was over and the evening had come down !! So I got up and got fresh !!

- Then I called Riyadh and told him to go to the park, I also went to the park !!

- I was sitting and chatting when Riyadh said !!

- What happened to you suddenly that you went to the police station with a policeman! (Riyadh)

- Look, at first no one has shown such courage till today and the girl has shown it, so I thought let's see what happens !! (Raj)

- That's why I went to the police station or you went for some other reason !! (Riyadh)

- For other reasons? (Raj)

- Or did you crash on that beautiful policeman !! (Riyadh)

- I know how my head shook and my chest shook when I heard Riyadh's words !! Did it really happen when I saw a policewoman that I did so much with her !!

- Instead of being angry, I recommended it to everyone !! Actually, Tisha looked like a girl, but she was not noticed then !!

- The peacock's wings were cut off and his eyes looked like two petals of rose lips !! And in a word mixed with Maya in the mouth is like eating a crush !!

- I was thinking about this, then Riyadh's call came to my senses !! Riyadh seemed to say !!

- Did Kiri dive into the fantasy about female police officers? (Riyadh)

- Oh no, but I think the girl is pretty good !! However, the girl full of courage! (Raj)

- I think you're in love, girl! (Riyadh)

- What are you talking about foul !! (Raj)

- OK, then tell me why you told the commissioner and uncle that the matter is over !! Let no one talk about it !! (Riyadh)

- Hey, I was fascinated to see the girl then and if these things are spread, my father's name will be bad !! (Raj)

- Oops !! (Riyadh)

- Then the two of them were talking more and then Riyadh suddenly said !!

- Remember Mama ........... !!

(Continued )......

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ozzy
Written by
3 years ago

Comments