Two typhoons destroyed my house.

1 28
Avatar for OwenJamesMusk
2 years ago
Topics: Community

Hello my name is OwenJames Margallo, I'm going to ask for help some donations because we're affected by the typhoon Agaton. My house is new repair because of the typhoon oddete before but sadly destroyed again by typhoon Agaton. I already used all of my money to buy food and milk for my baby. We stay inside the house during the typhoon. Some places have a big damages. Part of Leyte places have 35 death because of Landslide. We're all safe with my family but my house have a big damage. It's very difficult my situation now and i already asking for some donations in social media. Sadly no one can send me a help. I try to borrow some money and we save it until the budget is enough to repair the house. My friend told me that i can try to post in read.cash to get some donations that's why i try it now and hoping to have some help. Honestly I don't have enough money to repair my house again. We don't have a food. I'm so stress now for my situation but I always trust in god. I know it will be okay soon. I hope you can understand my situation guys I'm sorry for asking but I really need it now, I need to do it to find a solution for my problem. I want to back in normal life situation. I hope you can help us. Thank you so much. God bless you all🙏

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for OwenJamesMusk
2 years ago
Topics: Community

Comments

Hoping all of your kindness guys. I hope you all can understand my situation. Thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago