Growing Journey of My Little angel

4 17
Avatar for Oweemylabs
2 years ago

Good day READ CASH how are you today? I just want to share the growing journey of my little angel.

The day of giving birth of this child i was so happy, im excited to hug her to kiss her and loving her.I know its hard to born a child cause i dont know how to carry but its challenging for me cause i learn how to carry a child.

The first month was challenging cause i dont have enough sleep i wake up in the midnight to feed her changing diaper, i know its hard but i need to be strong for her.

Second month still the same i woke up late night, feed her changes diaper, carry her put to sleep again. Third month my baby can see thats the progress.

Every month we go to health center for vaccination, after vaccine i cant put her in the crib cause she always crying, i carry her until she falls sleep, i know what she feels in her thigh.

Until she's 5 months now my baby can see clearly right now, she laugh hard she's so adorable. She can sleep in any posistion, shes bigger now, time is so fast the day she was born until now that shes 5months old.

I witnessed her growing thats precious, I miss her thats she was newborn. I always greatful that god give a wonderful baby, i love her until she turn 1, i promise that i always protect her, guide and i want her to learn how respect me as a mother and to other people.

To my little angel i know you cant read this right now but in the future i hope you love me as i love you my baby, i want you to be healthy and strong baby girl like mama, you know how much i love you dont grow to fast cause i treasure every moment with you. I love you baby girl.

3
$ 0.59
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Oweemylabs
2 years ago

Comments

Cute๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜my eldest son wanted to have his baby sister

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How cute! Very adorable baby. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks i appreciate, i love her more than my self. I'm a first time mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww she is so adorable and I like how you posted her pictures chronologically, I can feel your love bleed through the words you wrote in this article I hope that she'll grow up even prettier her smile though is so infectious it made me smile

$ 0.00
2 years ago