My Childhood Memories

21 63
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Childhood is a very important time in life. Childhood is so full of playfulness and sweetness that everyone wants to relive childhood. As a child, I remembers walking slowly, falling and getting up and running again.

The fun of watching the fair sitting on my father's shoulder in my childhood is no more. Who doesn't remember playing in clay and making small toys from clay in childhood?

As a child, when someone scolded me, I would go to his mother's lap and hide. As a child, I used to fall asleep listening to her mother's lullabies, but she does not get a good night's sleep. Those golden days of childhood when we used to play, we do not know when it was day and when it was night.

As a child, I used to go to someone's garden and pick fruits and hats, then the gardener there would run after him, who doesn't remember that day. That is probably why childhood is the most precious moment of life.

My childhood was a dream house where I used to get lost in the stories of my grandparents every day as if I was in the real character of those stories. The childhood friends with whom I used to play every morning and evening, walk around the village streets and go to the fields to fly birds.

My childhood is spent in the village so I miss my childhood even more. In my childhood we used to sit on the buffalo and go to the farm then we would run after the kids. As a child, when the month of July came, we used to put a hammock on a tree and enjoy the cool breeze.

Those days of childhood were full of happiness, then no one was worried and no meaning was lost in anyone. As a child, I would attend anyone's wedding without being invited and would happily eat and have fun.

As a child, I used to make noise and make a commotion in the whole school. As children, we used to play kabaddi, hide and seek, marbles, playing tyres, hopscotch and fast running. It was great to run away from someone every day.

As children, we all used to have fun in the morning and evening. As a child, the whole house used to resound with laughter and jokes. Childhood was celebrated every day. Many childhood memories are still refreshed by watching children. I used to run fast and who doesn't like to go to the pond and splash even in the rain during childhood days.

This was my childhood, sometimes I would get the caress of my mother, sometimes I would get scolded by my father, but still in a few moments I would forget everything and start doing devilish things again.

My childhood days were very good and pleasant, these days were no less than a paradise. These days I had a lot of fun and devilishness. Those childhood days cannot be forgotten. My childhood was spent in our village. My father is a farmer.

I was very naughty and playful in my childhood due to which I was scolded sometimes and I got the same amount of love and affection. As a child, I used to eat butter secretly from my mother. My mother would get angry for a while but she would forgive me for my fickleness.

As a kid, I used to get up in the morning and go out to play with my friends. We used to play a lot of games till noon. .

As a child, I used to play Kabaddi, Marbles, Spinning top, fast running, fivestones, Chungi, Hopscotch, etc. While playing these games, I did not know when it was morning or evening. My mother always scolded me that you did the food on time, but I was a child and I did not feel hungry while playing such games.

Sometimes I would go to the farm with my father where he would tell me about the crops and the animals and birds that lived there. The atmosphere in the farm was very calm, there was only the chirping of birds.

When the rainy season came, my friends and I used to get wet in the rain and when the small ponds in the village used to go to the water house due to rain, we would jump into them loudly. It used to be a lot of fun to do this, sometimes we would get cold due to getting wet in the rain, but in our childhood we were very fickle. Due to which we used to go to see again and again in the rain.

As a child I loved playing as well as reading educational books and magazines which I still love today. As fickle as I was in my childhood, I was also smart in my studies due to which I used to pass with top marks every time in our school.

At school I used to do devilish things many times due to which I was punished which I didn't like at all.

I still remember my father carrying me on his shoulders to the village fair. They lacked money but they used to swing me around and swing me a lot at the fair and also give me toys when I insisted on getting toys at the fair.

It was very enjoyable to see the fair by sitting on my father's shoulder and I remember that day even then tears come in my eyes. My father is a very tolerant and honest person and at the same time he loves me very much. I love Dad equally.

As a child, I and my younger sister used to fight a lot and we used to fight over every little toy. But in childhood, we do not know what is right and what is not.

Childhood is so good that everyone misses childhood a lot when they grow up. In our village, when the month of mansoon comes, swings are put on the trees in every house. We also had a neem tree in our house on which my father used to put a hammock for us to join.

My younger sister and I loved swinging so we get up in the morning, we didn't run on the district road, we both used to have a lot of fuss because of this, but my mother would come and fix everything.

As a child, my friends and I used to go out in the summer vacation to break the hats in the gardens. We loved citrus sweet berry, due to which we could not stop ourselves. I used to hide there.

There was a big square outside our house where all the elders of the village used to sit in the evening and discuss the village and the country. We also used to play there, sometimes we used to hear instructive stories from the elders.

Krishna janmashtami was celebrated every year in the chowk in which a small pot filled with butter was hung on top then we children and people older than us would break the small pot together. This festival was so good that we used to sing and dance all night long. On the day of Krishna janmashtami, I still remember my childhood.

As a child we had cows, buffaloes and goats in our house which we used to play a lot with small children. We also had a dog named Hakku in our house whom we loved very much. He also took care of us. The way was shown and delivered to the house.

I still miss that day because I forgot my way and started crying a lot.

My childhood has been awesome, I have done a ton of fun in childhood, whose sweet recollections of memories still remain in my mind, today even in this anonymous life of the city, the juice dissolves when I see small kids playing and having fun.

20
$ 1.39
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Our.journey
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Our.journey
3 years ago

Comments

Better one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is always great.. whenever I get time I dive into my childhood memories and it really fascinates me... good times pass by.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still miss that day because I forgot my way and started crying a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is something about childhood memories and friends that you just can not replace, Its hard to forget such strong memories with the best people. Life will move on, but at least these memories are forever. It's nice of you to share your awesome childhood memories with us. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These sweet memories will remain forever. That's true, it's very hard to forget. Although they are our best memory of our life😥😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz back like or comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss my childhood life very much😥. As I get older, the joy of life is disappearing. And even after trying, childhood life will not come back😥.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely true, now we can't get the joy of life back again, only just we can get is the sweet memories.😥😥😥😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Childhood is the happiest stage of our lives, no worries at all just having fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No doubt, it was one of our happiest stage of our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a awesome article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading my article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago