ICO Drops (Initial Coin Offering list) - Crypto site You should know

4 31

Hi guys in a that miniseries: Crypto site You should know - I already described 2 very useful crypto sites:

_________________________________________________

This time I want to short describe ICO Drops.

Did you know Initial Coin Offering price of ETH was just 0,31 USD for 1 ETH? 

Today price is 264 USD per coin! So if You will bought ETH on ICO stage now it will be worth 800 times more!

That shows what great opportunity can gives you Initial Coin Offering!

https://icodrops.com/ is a website that gives you information about upcoming, active and already ended Initial Coin Offering.

Some of the ICO have also something called: "Interest" rating. As is described on site: "All information including our "Interest Level" rating, is provided merely for informational purposes. ICO Drops does not provide investment advice." But for sure can be somehow useful :)

In my opinion one of the most interesting part of that website is ICO STATS tab:

You Can analyse there how old ICO is doing right now and what has historically been a return on investment.

In my opinion that site can be very useful for every crypto enthusiast and trader :)

BTW. If you want to support me and earn some crypto for writing and reading posts check also a Publish0x platform: https://www.publish0x.com/@Otek?a=JxbomB3egw&tid=read.cash

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Otek
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nice, already followed you on publish.0x

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I would like to thank you for sharing this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know that there is such site. Now I know thanks to this author. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good. It's about present value of ICO Drops.It's great. I already followed you on publishox.

$ 0.00
3 years ago