You don't stand

2 13
Avatar for Ostina1
4 years ago

You don't stand

You don't stand up for me There is no gain for you in standing idle You listen to the wind I have no vibration, Your touch does not awaken my love, nor love Yet why are you standing for me .

I can't grow any green in the fallen soil Not even rain from the chest of the sky. There are no water lilies in my pond You don't stand up for me.

Even if you get a splash of love There will be no grass in my desert Why did you get up in the middle of the drought to grow grass,

You will have no profit You don't stand up for me. Today is the full moon though The whole sky is covered with clouds, How do you remove so many clouds from the sky! Let the clouds cover the sky Hide the full moon You hope to remove the clouds and get the full moon Don't stand still .

Dhaka moon will disappear empty of loveless country.

The picture is my own

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
4 years ago

Comments

Thank you.,, carry on...dear..You will have no profit You don't stand up for me. Today is the full moon though The whole sky is covered with clouds, How do you remove so many clouds from the sky! Let the clouds cover the sky Hide the full moon You hope to remove the clouds and get the full moon Don't

$ 0.00
4 years ago