----- Yet I am ignorant -----

1 10
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

----- Yet I am ignorant -----

Understood triangles, quadrilaterals, circles, Pythagorean theorems. Understood vectors, tensors, calculus. Understood matrix, latex, the theory of relativity. I understood resistance, ohm, ampere. I understood the light scattering of the prism. Understood the phased array. Understood the symbol signal, the scheme. Understood the ionic bond of the atom. Understood number theory. Understood algorithm, flowchart. Understood Darwin's evolution. Understood Mandela's genetics. Understood population theory. Understood heat transfer, convection, radiation. Understood Archimedes formula. Understood Stephen Hawking's Big Bang I understood the middle line. I understood the eclipse of the moon. I understood the transmigration of the rock. I understood the eruption of the volcano. I understood the democracy of Aristotle. I understood the reign of Morya Yuga, Pala Yuga, Sen Yuga. I understood the victory of Bakhtiyar Khalji from Ibrahim Ledi. I understood the fall of Hitler from Napoleon. I understood Gita, Bible, Tripitaka. I understood the effectiveness of fireworks from dynamite. I understood the work of jet aircraft from submarine. I understood surgery from amulet, armor, scrub, homeopathy, allopathy. I understood the evolution of the origin of the world. But I did not understand the love of dying in the ghat.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Masku

Comments

Nice job friend keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago