When tea wind blues

1 6
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

His indifference Chapter 1 His indifference "Glutinous rice's disease is extremely serious. If it goes on like this..." The doctor paused and said the cruelest words in the world in a pitying tone, "Mrs. Shen, there is no cord blood... she still has one year at most, which is still the best result." Hearing the doctor's words, my body trembled subconsciously. It was from the cold and despair in my heart. I stared at the children in the ward in a trance and did not know what to do for a while. Like I lost my backbone, I hurriedly took out my cell phone and called Shen xihang. there was a busy signal. I alled again. when he got through, he reminded me: "Chen mian, I'm in a meeting." "Stream line, glutinous rice she du .

He hung up the phone directly ... I froze in place, looked at the doctor at a loss, quickly calmed myself down and said, "Doctor, I'll think of some way. You use the most expensive medicine and make sure my glutinous rice is fine. "I looked at the well-behaved children who had just finished chemotherapy in the ward and felt as if they had been overwhelmed by a huge mountain and could not breathe. I never thought that the child I gave birth to, such a lovely little girl, would suffer from a rare blood disease half a year ago, and the cord blood band of the newborn, which is connected with her blood, could cure her. But I've never been able to conceive a child. If you can't conceive a child, Oryza Glutinosa will die.

System Screenshot saved Tap to view your screenshot impact from the man and hung myself on him with his neck. He clasped my waist with his hands and entered from behind in a different position. I subconsciously stuffy hum 1, in order to make him feel happy, when he is going to high tide, I cooperate with his low rhythm call aloud: "stream line, I'm coming ..." The action came to an abrupt end . A stream of heat flowed into my body. I lay naked on my bed and gasped. Breathing, the man saw me like this, and his voice was indifferent and sarcastic. "You are such a wave." It was my husband Shen xihang who said this to me I married him for five years. Our relationship is only one layer more legal than that of strangers.

That night, Shenyang villa. The bed was a mess. I endured the violent impact from the man and hung myself on him with his neck. He clasped my waist with his hands and entered from behind in a different position. I subconsciously stuffy hum 1, in order to make him feel happy, when he is going to high tide, I cooperate with his low rhythm call aloud: "stream line, I'm coming ..." The action came to an abrupt end . A stream of heat flowed into my body. I lay naked on my bed and gasped. Breathing, the man saw me like this, and his voice was indifferent and sarcastic. "You are such a wave." It was my husband Shen xihang who said this to me I married him for five years. Our relationship is only one layer more legal than that of strangers

In addition, it is also his tool for solving sexual desires. 1 hooked my lips, smiled at his charming smile, crawled over from the bed and squatted beside him, stretched out my hand to hold his palm on my chest, and gently bit his lip and said, "I still want you." Smell speech , he got up and went to the bathroom to take a bath, like touching something unclean, I got up and followed in, the water flowing down his strong body, handsome and thrilling, I swallow throat, past hugged his waist from behind, chest that pair on his back. A man is a lower half - body thinking animal. Even if he has been here once, he will not refuse a woman who comes to his door voluntarily. As expected, he grabbed my body and pressed me against the wall. Without any foreplay, he entered directly from behind. empty for a moment. Shen xihang's waist - propping movement from behind was not pitiful. I was ashamed of my posture supporting the wall, but I couldn't help it. now I urgently want to conceive his child to save glutinous rice. After a night of love, Shen xihang was in high spirits and dressed to leave. I shouted that he wanted to tell him about glutinous rice, but with his indifferent eyes, I swallowed my words bitterly and told him: "xihang, remember to pick up glutinous rice from school tomorrow." He replied coldly, "Well, I know . "I warned," Tomorrow is glutinous rice .... "Shen xihang's phone rang suddenly. he screwed his eyebrows and left the room with the phone. I got up and stood in front of the French window. I saw him enter the black Bentley and leave straight away. I turned around to pick up my cell phone and sent him a message

rice's fifth birthday. Please remember to prepare a present for her. "Shen xihang suddenly called and asked in a low voice," what does she like? "He doesn't even know what his daughter likes, and until now, he doesn't know the condition of glutinous rice. He never cares about me or what the baby is like. After discovering glutinous rice's illness six months ago, I wanted to tell him several times, every time I was interrupted for one reason or another, and finally glutinous rice told me not to tell him. I clearly remember, at that time, she just knew her illness. She asked me, "Does Dad know ? 11 | shed tears and shook my head and said, "will mom tell dad when he comes home at night? Glutinous rice, don't be afraid, there is a mother, believe in mother, your disease will be better. m Glutinous rice was silent for a long time, her little head did not know what she was thinking. she just looked out of the window and asked me, "mom, can you not tell dad?" Thugged her tightly and asked, "why don't you want to tell dad?" "Dad, he doesn't like sticky rice. If he knows that sticky rice is sick, he will even dislike sticky rice. Can you not tell him that sticky rice is sick? "Because of my relationship, my glutinous rice received a lot of cold reception from his father. She has never enjoyed the warmth from her father so far. It has always been her, carefully pleasing Shen Xihang. On that day, I held sensible glutinous rice in my arms and wept bitterly. I can't tell her, dad just doesn't like mom ... Shen xihang never cared about glutinous rice. I didn't tell him about glutinous rice because I wouldn't care about it either. I couldn't help it until the doctor said that glutinous rice had at most one year left during the day. I called him in panic and bewilderment. I didn't think he hung up on me directly. I hid my sadness and said on the phone: "Oryza Glutinosa likes .. you."

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article...good writing... Hope you check my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago