Untimely love 😪😪

0 19
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Topics: Untimely love

Uh! I'm in trouble, serious trouble! The heart is burning inside the chest like a teenager who has just fallen in love. I feel very ashamed, with fear and panic. I fell in love. Ekmayabini has overwhelmed me with a great fascination. But I am also uncomfortable to admit this alone.

The only reason for so much inertia, fear and discomfort is Imran Mahabub. Age seventy-five. My wife passed away on March 3 last year. I am the father of three children. I am counting the waiting hours with the marriage of my sons and daughters.

I was a regular playboy in my youth. To me, women were just the means of enjoying the body. But I got married to the family's choice. I also had a married life of 45 years. I also became the father of three children.

But I never understood the thing of love. I got a body through a relationship called marriage, which was exclusively mine. I could use it whenever I wanted.

My chat, fun, fun, fun was with all the friends.

I met my wife's needs, financial needs, sexual needs. I used to buy new sari-jewelry every month, I used to eat in good restaurants every week. I would also give money for hand expenses as per the demand. To be honest, there is no fear today. Never loved.

I never went and sat next to him in a haughty night. I never walked in the open sky holding his hand. I used to get upset during his illness. I never hid that annoyance. I would shout and let him know.

"I really want to see my wife's healthy body, smiling face at home. I don't want to see dirty face, sick body."

The arrogant girl never told me about her illness.

When the first boy was born, I was hanging out with friends in the next room. At one point, I learned from the cries of the newborn that I had become the father of a son. The child's throat clenched in fear of coming into the world. But his mother endured all the pain by clenching her teeth. Didn't make up a word.

I thought the man was very indifferent, what is wrong with women again!

She will eat to her heart's content, wear jewelry to fill her body, and entertain her husbands.

I had a self-conceit as a masculine man. Shortly before Helana's death, my pride collapsed. Helena is my wife. I realized that my ego as a man was about to erode.

All equipment, accessories have a functionality. There is a term. It is normal to be disabled before the time expires due to excessive use at an inopportune time. I remembered my young age.

The arrogant girl had a stroke one day while cherishing the pain inside her. Impossibly beautiful, I didn't feel as much love for Helena, a 16-year-old teenager, as I did on a bedtime night. I have felt as much love on my death bed for the sixty-five-year-old wrinkled, crooked girl.

I tried my best to bring him back. I love him, whispering this to his ear once. But by then time is over.

He ignored my call and responded to the Creator's call. Years later, I wrapped myself up, like a snail.

The gossipy man would not leave the house day after day. I would not talk to anyone. I would not attend any meeting or dating anywhere.

At one point all the friends left.

I had insomnia since I was young, I couldn't sleep at night. Even in old age that habit has not gone away yet. About late at night I noticed Helena was back, wearing a beautiful red sari and calling me to the roof. I can't ignore his call. I followed him up the stairs. That man I don’t walk long to the porch with knee pain. I climbed the stairs from the second floor to the fifth floor.

I understand it's a hallucination. My brain has become hot due to not sleeping for several nights in a row. I imagined the teenager who was obsessed with thoughts for twenty-four hours. I also walked to the roof in a subconscious mind.

Unconscious in the morning when caretaker Abdul discovered me on the roof. Then all the tenants came and gathered at his shout. At first I didn't understand what was happening to me.

After a while I remembered everything. Then I found myself in a hospital bed with pain all over my body. Looks like I'm burning with fever. I slowly opened my eyes and saw all the favorite faces in front, son, son's wife, grandson, daughter, son-in-law.

Only the one I want to see is not there. I was very proud of myself. I did not open my eyes, I closed my eyes on purpose.

Helena is smiling, smirking. Her smile is intoxicating, I can't ignore it. Responding to the call of the wonderful magician, I also set out for the purpose of eternal life like her.

Whom I could not love while alive. I will love him from today. My badd chase.

# Untimely love❤😪

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Topics: Untimely love

Comments