Tribulation

0 5
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Tribulation

"Can you do the murder right?", Aniruddha said as he let out a puff of cigarette smoke.

Mayuri smiled and said, "Can't you trust me to be a girl?"

"I can't."

“Well sir, how do I do the murder? Don't shoot - do you eat poison? ”

“As you wish. He died. ”

"Sir, they will surely die. I guarantee to die. ”

"All right, all right. Let's talk about work this time. Three murders, how much will it take? ”

Mayuri laughed again.

Aniruddha said in an annoyed voice, "Why are you smiling?"

"It simply came to our notice then. Why is the issue of money coming here again? ”

"You will kill three but not take any money?"

"No!"

“Looking at you doesn't make you feel mentally unbalanced. Why did you want to kill? ”

“Guys, can I get a cigarette before that? I am very thirsty. ”

He handed a packet of unopened cigarettes and a lighter to Mayuri. Peacock is leaving the wash with a smirk.

He said in a different voice, "Sir, don't think I'm a bad girl again because I'm smoking." I'm a good enough girl. Cigarettes are a drug. Drugs that are only made for men, where is it written?

Mayuri laughed for the third time.

Aniruddha said in a serious voice, "I asked you something."

"She is OK. I was not a very bad student. I passed BA in Tenetune with great difficulty. But no one is willing to give me a job with such a bad result. On the other hand, no boy agrees to marry me knowing that I smoke cigarettes. Tell me, how long can you sit and walk with your parents' money? That is why I have become a professional killer. ”

"Then why don't you take money from me?"

“You are your first client. There is no question of taking money from you. ”

"The murder has to be done tonight."

“There is no problem. Give the address. All right, sir? ”

"What?"

"After killing, you don't have to bury the body again - what?"

“No, no. He will leave it there. They have many enemies. No one can doubt you or me. Your visa has expired. We're leaving for America tonight. I told you, I have a house there. ”

“Say what! Direct murder by murder? ”

“If you want to live, you have to go. You don't have a problem, do you? ”

“No, no sir. I'm rather happy. I never went abroad. This is the first time! ”

“Flight at twelve. Before that the work has to be done. Can't you? ”

"Of course I can. Ok sir Don't I have to spend my whole life abroad? ”

“No. Will be back in a few days. I can't go back. ”

"Sir, can I say something?"

"Say it."

“I just smoke cigarettes. I will be a murderer on him again from today! No one will marry me. So I was saying, will you marry me when you're done? ”

Mayuri laughed again. Aniruddha is looking at him with surprised eyes. The man who will kill after a while, whether he is rolling with a loud smile!

It's eight o'clock at night. Maruf, Ravi, Emon - three brothers live in a flat in Gulshan. Mayuri is going to kill them. An old discarded vanity bag on his shoulder. Rat poison in the bag. Professional killers do not kill to give a small object like rat poison. Mayuri will.

Today she is wearing a cheap sari at random. The hair is also random. Nishikanya's outfit.

As soon as he knocked on the door of the flat, a small man opened the door. His name is Emon.

Annoyed, he said, "What do you want?"

Mayuri said in a happy voice, "Don't you understand what I want?"

“Come on, come on. Come in. ”

Mayuri immediately entered the room. He looked around once.

Mayuri said, "Are you alone at home?"

"No, no, I have two brothers.

“Call them too. Don't have fun alone - what? ”

"They're out!"

“Report. Where is your kitchen? I will make tea. ”

The two brothers have been informed. A very beautiful Nishikanya has come home. The two are running from both sides. Meanwhile, Mayuri made two cups of tea and brought them. Poison in a cup.

The thing is not really poison. Strict sleeping pills. Not to kill the peacock's target, to make it unconscious. As soon as he sipped his cup of tea, a man named Emon fell into a deep sleep. Let's go! If an enemy fell then.

Suddenly Mayuri's phone rang.

A male voice from Opash said, "Ma'am, we arrested the two from below."

“Very good. I have made the above unconscious. Come and take it. ”

Meanwhile, Aniruddha was standing on the other side of the road. When he saw the police car near the house, a cold wind blew over his body. You have to get out of here right now. But not going to escape. If she escapes, the girl named Mayuri will be trapped.

If he gets stuck, he has so many headaches! Already there is no weakness in the girl again - what!

Aniruddha noticed Mayuri walking across the street from the police station.

He came to Aniruddha and said in a clear voice, “I am ASP Tanzika. My name is not Mayuri. ”

"Are you a policeman?"

“Oma! The police say you are you! ”

"I do not understand anything. Are you a murderer or a cop? ”

"I pretended to be a policeman, a murderer.

"Why?"

“These three inhumans are involved in the worst of the worst businesses. Drugs, trafficking, gambling! Despite many attempts, we could not find them. I knew it was hidden somewhere inside Dhaka. I finally found out that you are the only person in this city who does not have their address. I immediately went to you pretending to be a murderer! ”

Aniruddha said in silence for a long time, "Do you know why I wanted to kill them? The incident three years ago. My sister Ishika. We used to call it Ishu with love. The issue then fell into class nine. I used to travel to school alone. You know she was a very good girl. As soon as the school was over, he went straight home without looking back and forth. But it was eight o'clock that night, and Jesus did not return. We became restless in thought. Went here and there to find. I didn't get it. I got it after three days. But not alive, dead. Later I found out that these animals had taken away my issue. But we had no evidence, no witnesses. The girl knew she was very talented. Wanted to be a doctor. He woke up every morning and said that he alone would cure all the sick people in the country. How many dreams, how many desires were in his eyes. Not met. First rape and then murder. That is the consequence. "

Aniruddha's eyes are rolling with tears. Not just sadness. Anger, pride, hatred - all mixed in those tears.

Tanzika said in a muffled voice, “Please calm down. I understand your pain. ”

Aniruddha wiped away the tears and said, “So what do you do now? Will you arrest me for trying to kill me with a hired killer? ”

"No one in this world knows about the mercenary you tried to kill."

"Then you arrest me!"

"I will not. I know from what state of mind you made such a decision. I understand. Well, looking at me, it seemed for a while that I had endured all kinds of hardships in the world at one time. I'm tired of being judged by some so-called social people! Do you understand? ”

"No."

“Social people call me divorce. I got divorced after one year of marriage. All the blame fell on my neck. I'm a bitch, I'm grumpy, I'm not worldly - that's why I'm divorced. But day after day no one wanted to understand that I was physically and mentally abused by that inhuman named Husband. A few days after the divorce, I found out I was pregnant. That inhuman named Husband made it clear that he would not be able to take any kind of physical, mental, financial responsibility for my child. Of course, I had no objection. I didn't want such a bad person to cast a shadow over my child. My daughter Muntaha came into the world. He was three months old then. I left my daughter at her brother's house to take the BCS exam. I remember wearing a pink frock. Do you know what I saw when I came back? My brother's white bed sheet was covered in blood. The girl is screaming at me. I was rushed to the hospital. A little girl could not stand it. He left me. I never thought, what will I live with when he leaves! The re-emergence of social people. Why did I leave the baby, what would have happened if I had taken her with me, the girl had to die because of me - such comments started ringing in my ears like radio every day. Whoever has sin in his mind does not care about the situation, who will explain it to them? Nature has not given any man the ability to understand that a girl has to endure some hardships. You don't know much luck. You know your sister's killers. They will be judged, punished - you will see with your own eyes. But I do not have that opportunity. My daughter's killer may be hanging around in front of me, surviving in society with her head held high. But I can't see. "

The two remained silent for a long time.

Tanjika wiped away the tears and said, “I have said a lot. My own mouth hurts as I speak. Oma, it's ten o'clock! Let's go to the airport. Our flight is at twelve. ”

Aniruddha said in surprise, "You did not commit murder. Then why run away? ”

"I am not running away, I was going. Sir, no one but you has the power and ability to accept me. Let's go now. ”

(Finished)

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments