Touch of peace in every drop

4 13
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Touch of peace in every drop ,

I realized after receiving the phone There was a problem.

Because white Not talking.

White when the phone That's when he doesn't say anything Understand something is wrong.

'Hello? Hello white ?? '

'What' 'What do you mean?

You called ' '

Sweet ... Adiba is mine Not talking to. '

'What's in it. Lack of a girl to flirt with Is there? ' 'Nare, Adiba is really mine Likes too. ' '49% of the girls in the world like you very much. It doesn't matter. ' 'Ish ... you don't understand what I mean.

i think I love her! ' 'u think?' 'No, I'm sure !!' 'When are you sure?

Just? ' 'Sometimes you don't want to be in Thaprai. ' 'Whatever has been proposed in the beginning. Time Why are you bothering me ' 'okay bye' 'Listen white ...'

White phone before listening to me Cut ofChest pain has started.

Looks like everything around has stopped. I have been with Shuvro for eight years I turned weakness into love Not allowed to be.

There was only one reason, white Didn't take anything seriously in life.

Today is hers I was able to hold myself listening No.

But I am 6 years old What I couldn't do in friendship is Adiba 3 Showed in a month ??

I have never made a mistake in my friendship.

Whenever Shuvro is in danger, help I did. Rice quarreling with mother I explained not to play.

When I returned home late at night, I complained. Where ... Adiba didn't do that ... White called. Must receive. He will never be allowed to understand anything Done. 'Hello sweetie?'

'Hmm ...' 'I heard Adiba or Purai on me Fida ... her classmate Dip said.

What a fortune Isn't it ?? ' 'Yes white, your forehead is very good' 'Okay, sleep. ' Sleep? How to sleep white?

Yours One word has made my head random. And you're telling me to sleep!

I already knew Adibar After having a relationship with me, I am more white The relationship will weaken.

Because of love Everyone forgets friendship when they come in contact.

White That's what happened. Slowly contact Continued to decrease. One time it stopped.

A few days Before that came in the life of Shuvra, how much He easily whitewashed my 8 year friendship Trivial!

The house with a huge pile of clouds over the head I left. Today I will soak in the rain.

Wet go to that place just that place My white. Where the third is someone's place No.

That bench, that step tree, that me. Not just white. Mishu carved on the Kadam tree Writing.

Sweet + white = Mishu. How much is the familiar place today Looks unfamiliar.

Crying a lot.

Mine Probably jhum to hide tears It rained. Everything around Sounds like a lie.

The sound of laughter cut through the depths.

Go and see Shuvro R.

Adiba is getting wet in the rain.

In the face of both A new glow of love is shining.

I am leaving them behind and moving forward.

Every step seems heavy. Once I think I tell all the words of the heart to Shuvro.

I managed at the last moment.

That doesn't happen anymore. White I never had.

Moving forward ... rear White ... white memories ... our friendship ... What a beautiful rain today!

Touch of peace in every drop! 'If u love something let it go ...

if it comes back to u its yours if it doesn't .. it never was ..... '

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

I intrinsically appreciate your articles dear. carry on you must reach your goal .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great lines.i really like your writing.yoy should write more.thanks for share.

$ 0.00
3 years ago