The way I prayPrayers

0 3
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

The way I prayPrayers Islam is a principle of Islam In Islam, Allah has compelled in the Qur'an What is the identity of a Muslim in prayers? What is his identity in prayers?

Many of us pray and many of us do not prayThat's when I stood in prayer and prayed to Allah and thanked Allah. I prayed to Allah to save me from danger. Allah accepted my prayers and saved me from danger.

I do it for God.I pray for Allah I do not pray for anyone I do for my Allah for my Lord He is strong He is powerful He is merciful He is the Sustainer I After performing two rak'ats of Nafl Salat I recite Ijm Azam I recite Azam three times in the court of AllahAstagfirullah read Astagfirullah and start reciting Azam in Ijm again then to please Allah in his court 33 times Subhanallah 33 times Alhamdulillah 33 times Allahu Akbar and 33 times La Ilaha Illallahu. Then I recite Durood Sharif again and I complain to Allah that you are the one to keep away from the two rak'ahs of Nafl prayers that I have performedHe will save me from all dangers. I complete my prayers in this way. I pray to Allah. Allah accepts our prayers and saves me from all dangers in the moment. My Allah wants me to do whatever He wantsI will forgive you and protect you from all dangers.

I have presented to you the desire to accept my prayers. Pray two rak'ats of naafil prayers with Ism AzamI don't know how useful this method of mine will be for you, but this is the reality. Whenever I have time, I pray two rak'ats for the sake of Allah

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments