Spoiled boy

0 7
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Scene: (Less mature, less raw, big random hair. Long normal body. Philosophy professor Emran, Amin's uncle, lying half-lying on the bed, drowning in the thick pages of a thick book. Covered in a thick shawl up to his waist.) Amin is wearing ha-pants. He is thirteen years old. He is emaciated. He has glasses in his eyes.

Amin: Uncle! Emran: Um. Amin: My uncle is suffering for my mother. Emran: Huh. Amin: Well, uncle, can't you stop by telling your mother? Emran: No.

Amin: Mom has been crying since that morning! When I was praying in the evening when I saw the moon of Eid, I saw tears flowing down my elbows. Crying and calling only Allah. Emran: (a little annoyed) If you don't call Allah, who will you call? I have to call someone. Invokes God. If you call the policeman, will he take your wild apa to your mother's lap? They have advertised in the newspaper that the one who grabs your upper flared black hair and takes him to both sides of the prison will get a reward of two thousand rupees. Do you have a gun that will not call on God? Amin: When I see my mother crying, I also cry. Emran: Who forbade you to cry? Amin: Apa. He said, people become fools when they cry.

If you don't understand, you cry. If you understand, the tears will dry up. The fire blazed in his eyes, and he cried out. Emran: I see that Upper has memorized everything completely. Why me, you can not hear the mother can not stop these cries!

Amin: Mother doesn't understand, doesn't want to understand. Emran: Huh. No one understands anything. Just understand you and your sister. When this night is over, Eid will be tomorrow morning. Your sister is your mother's eldest daughter, the first child. Chasing the police, maybe sitting on the side of a jungle, trembling in the winter, oil did not fall on his head for three days, his hands were empty, he may not have eaten lunch, he may have been caught and beaten for so long, how could anything happen. Even on the day of Eid, your mother will not be able to see her face.

Amin: Can't you remember what he remembers? Why cry before?

Emran: What did I say? Amin: Nothing. Emran: Huh. Where is the devil? From where, I mean when will it come - what are you doing. There is no need to listen to these things. These idiots are being beaten up and called by the people of the state. Who wants to hear these from you? Anything that goes from here.

Amin: Well. Emran: And listen. If it comes at night, wake me up. Let's see. There is no need to stay. I don't have to. Will sleep come to ashes? (Jahangir's entrance. Healthy short young man. Wearing Kabuli pajamas, hot sherwani! A fur hat on his head.) Jahangir: Alamo Alaikum, where is Khalujan?

Emran: Hey Jahangir! Absolutely not seen in the last seven or eight days, where were you?

Jahangir: I went to the village for a few days for an emergency. Emran: Why not Waz? Look at you, but I am afraid. The mullahs will not be able to do much harm to us nowadays even if the country is shaved. Everyone has seen their naked face in their cloaks. But this new attack of yours, BA; MA Shanano's new technique will not leave the country unharmed.

Jahangir: What are you saying in front of the boy? Emran: Who are you calling a boy?

Me or myself? Don't call Amin a child. How old do you know? My fifty-two years are his, your eighty-eight is also his, the past of a few thousand years of the new world is also his, with his own twelve years. All added, but his age. Are there any other people in this world? All are old, old. When we were little, we used to recite the words we were taught. They are all so worthy nowadays that they are ashamed to make noise. I remember, I think, I understand. Not everyone says everything. Silently he creates his own world and wanders around in it silently. These are the big killers.

(Mr. Ertazul Karim, Amin's father, enters. He is in his fifties. He has a slender body. He shaves his beard and mustache cleanly. He wears Punjabi and pajamas. He wears a shawl. He puts a packet on the table in his hand.) Ertaj: I saw from above how many people in khaki clothes are walking around. Who are they Jahangir? It seemed to follow you.

Jahangir: Not exactly with me. But I met them at the beginning of the door. Detective-police man. Wants to meet you Emran: Hooligan?

Jahangir: Rashedar may be a matter? Ertaj: Why is he looking for me? Jahangir: You are his father. Ertaj: I was. Not now! Not for the sake of Allah's Messenger, not for the welfare of parents, the girl who wanders around with dust in the eyes of the police in the face of some illegitimate Swadeshi bullies, Ertazul Karim does not accept such a girl as a daughter. Jahangir: They want to search this house. They suspect that at this moment, there may be something hidden in this house. (Stillness) Ertaj: Tell them to come gay. Emran: Won't you see the order once?

Ertaj: No need. Amen, you go and tell them to come. And I immediately told your mother to come to this house with the burqa. (Amin leaves) My lifelong dream, a fresh family in the blood of fourteen men - all built with bricks in every house. The police will beat them with sticks today. Why didn't I die before such a big insult?

The girl could not die after consuming poison. Emran: Don't talk nonsense. It is not too late for the family to build a mountain of gold in the income you are earning from rice warehouses these days. Even if the police searcher turns around a thousand times, he will not be able to reach the top. Don't be afraid for him. Jahangir: Is Rasheda really in the house or not? (Maar enters. Wearing a burqa, mouth open. Age is more of a thought-provoking offensive main line.)

Mother: Where? The money has arrived? Where? Amin: Shut up mom, shut up! Apa is not in this floor either. Don't shout for danger.

Ertaj: What will he do with the girl. I know you steal my money and send him. The food that you will try to hide and make me tonight and send to him, I do not understand when he sees your movement. Emran: Slow down! Speak softly! The robbers are all roaming around the house now. Ertaj: Even if I whisper, the news will not be closed in the newspapers tomorrow. Police in my house! And still Rashedar's mother Mother: I am mother! Ertaj: But, but does she call you mother today and hug you and kiss you?

No, will he ever caress you again? Fifteen years ago, you were still blinded by the memory of when you called your mother in a little half-hearted words, you are still blinded by crying.

Mother: I am mother! Ertaj: You are forgetting that Rasheda is your eldest daughter but Amin is your eldest son. You're throwing her in the way of her older sister's hell. Jahangir: I didn't know that Amin has so many qualities. Emran: Ertaj! Or your head is bad! Can't sit still?

Ertaj: I'm not crazy yet but I will go crazy!

My Amin is the son of a piece of diamond. He was beaten but never lied. Never loved the dark. A Ratti child, yet knows how to give the dignity of faith like a sage! The night I was afraid to put the money in the warehouse, I would leave the money with him and go to sleep in peace. I knew that even if I forgot, the thief would not enter his house, even if I did, it would not be a straightforward matter to take money from him! (Amin's entrance. His face is restless)

Mother: What happened? What are they doing? Where's Baby Booby?

Amin: They are looking at all the houses upside down. Baby Bubby is hanging out with them. I forbade them to cry.

Emran: Well done.

(What should mother say to Amin in a low voice.)

Ertaj: What are you teaching him again? Why don't you dig the grave now and bury the boy without making him a thief? Learned to walk back and forth in the dark tunnel behind me. Don't stop lying after two days. Cheating, cheating, stealing will be exactly what you want. What new suggestions were you giving? Mother: If you are hungry, go to the kitchen and eat.

(Amin looks at Maar's face with one glance. Dad and Uncle too. Suddenly there is a noise from the other side of the house. The mother pulls the veil over her face. A man in a police uniform enters almost immediately.) Police: Come here. What's in your hand?

What were you running away with? Let's see. Come on guys. Ertaj: Excellent! Big sister bitch! Little thief. Mom says you're not proud of them?

And do not cry for them? Roar bunch! Come out here! (Bubio is entering the house. Six or seven years old. Fair, thick, sweet face. Curly hair. She is curled on her forehead. One eye is almost hidden behind her. Kajal is looking at everything with her big black eyes. Holds. Police: (pointing to Amin) ঐ Khokababu was running away from under the pillow with something. Ertaj: I see your hand. Show me your hands. (Khoka opens his fist and extends it to the front. His hands are empty.) Police: He must have hidden somewhere. Ertaj: Where is Inspector?

Police: All have been searched. Nothing, sir. He is waiting in the outer room. Ertaj: (picks up the cane from the hand of the police) Come on baby!

The devil has fallen on my house. The milk boy was not spared either. Let's see if the whip is punished. Let's go to the outside room. You will be tried in front of the inspector. Jahangir, you take your aunt upstairs. (Ammar leaves with Jahangir and Bubi. On the other side Mr. Ertazul Karim, Khoka and the police go out through another door.)

Emran: Was Khoka stealing things and running away? Amin: Khoka did not steal. Emran: What was in his hand?

(Has Khoka started whipping on his back in the background?

One by one the screams became heavy with tears and rolled around in a sharp line. There was silence in the room. With each

Goes on to say). Emran: Noticing the departing Amin) How old are these little people really?

Only seven or five times?

Not seven five five thousand! (He turned off the book and turned off the big light in the room. Under the light of the table lamp, he arranged the books and lay down on his back.) The screen

. The second scene (Amin's reading room. Bedroom too. Books arranged on the table. Two chairs next to him. One is Amin's other. Khoka is sitting on the table, taking off his back cloth! Booby is holding the box of Iodex open. Sometimes Algoche is running his fingers over Khoka's back.).

Bubi: I like it very much, brother, don't I?

Baby: A little. Amin: What does Lukoli do with the piece of paper?

Baby: I gave it to my mother. As soon as you told me, I turned around and entered your room. While they were reading your book, I turned over your pillow and picked up a piece of paper and went out. What paper was that?

Amin: Your letter. Apa will come once tonight. The police may have smelled something. Bubi: Apa will come today?

Amin: No one else knows. Only the three of us. Tomorrow is Eid. The gangsters will not let you come during the day, so you will come to see us at night.

Bubi: What if the hooligan sees someone?

Amin: We will retaliate. Maybe by now Apa has noticed that the hooligans are digging around.

Booby: I'll watch too.

Baby: Yes, that's it.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments