Relationship

2 9
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago
Relationship

I was going to Dhaka by bus at night. Night Journey has always been my favorite. The mood is very lively. The front hairs are flying freely in the wind. When I got on the bus, the seat next to me was empty. After almost half a journey, someone said in a drunken voice, - What does a relationship mean to you? I looked to the side and saw that the seat was no longer empty. There was a woman sitting there. The cute girl living in the age of eighteen or nineteen asked the question for my purpose. He is looking at me with a lot of interest. I also said, - To me, relationships are like parasites. Again sometimes like metal parts. - Whoever lives next door is in charge again! Isn't that ridiculous? - Do you know Swarnalatha? Or ever seen? - Hmm. Chikan is a shrub. It may be called Swarnalatha because of its yellow-golden type. We have in college. - Think of gold. Even if the tree grows on others, it benefits the people. As a great medicine. It is used for many other purposes. Can't remember right now. But the tree that surrounds it to grow or survive? If he had not given her shelter, we would not have got this great medicinal plant. Goldenness can never grow on the ground. Do you know that? The relationship is just like that. Suppose you are a big tree and I am a golden tree. The more you indulge me, the more I will grow around you. One time you will see me living across three quarters of your body. Is it because you have indulged me? Hmmm. - The more you value the relationship, the more intimacy you will have. Whether he is near or far. It doesn't matter. But keep in mind that the man in the relationship is like gold. Not any other parasite. Like other weeds, it kills the tree itself. Don't let it happen to you. Paragacha not only benefits but also harms. So you have to be very careful. So get to know people before you start a relationship. Before making a relationship, take a good look at the inside, even if you don't look at the outside. Because, people with poison in their mouths and honey in their hearts will roam around you like bees. So be careful. Speaking of metal parts, what happens if you leave a metal tool out of contact with people for a long time without using it? - What will happen? - One day, two days, not too much like this, then left it for a month? A month later, one day he noticed in his hand that the machine had rusted. The device is not working as well as before. Is crippled. Then you will also think of leaving this device and buying another new one. Say, it's not working like before. The relationship is just like that. If there is no communication for a long time, such a mirage goes after the relationship. We have a busy life. You will not move with the times. Time will tell. A whole day, one night, a total of twenty-four hours. Make it your own. You have to value your relationship. Keep the relationships alive with a little time or a little time. Give life back to the relationship before it becomes lifeless. - Thank you Welcome. Happy Journey. The girl smiled softly. Then she raised her right hand and said, - I'm talking. - I'm Turya. - We have a relationship from today, don't we? - How well do you know me? - He who can make the relationship so beautiful will not be bad. But I am not giving mobile number. Turya laughed out loud. As soon as the bus stopped at the stop, he got up, raised a visiting card and said, - There was an invitation to have a cup of coffee. The earth is round. You can go back and see him one day. Turya smiled softly and went down. Turya looked at him as he left and said to himself, Mr. Turya is being seen after a week. He smiled to himself.

Sponsors of Ostina1
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

I like your journey very much. I like the night journey very much. I like the cold air sitting by the window of the bus. Everything is fine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting relationship story.... I love to read your Article. Your article was too good for your carrier . My support is always with you keep going on your destination... And Thanks for this beautiful story that you shared us...

$ 0.00
3 years ago