Praying wife

1 7
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Praying wife

__ This is the one who gets up .... (wife)

__ Hmm .... (I)

__ Hmm, get up early.

__ Don't sleep any more.

__ Don't sleep again .... will you get up or I will fetch water.

__ No, no, I'm getting up ....

__ Hmm get up..it's time for prayer ....

__ I'm just getting up .....

Then I got up, took a bath and went out for prayers ..... Let's go and fix my identity ..... I am silent. I work in an NGO. And she is my married wife Nila. We have been married for 4 months. This month we will see how much we love each other. My family is me, mother and Nila. I have come to this non-mosque ....... I returned home after finishing the prayers from the mosque. I entered the house and saw Nila reciting the Quran. I went and sat next to him and listened. What is being recited in a sweet voice. Then Nila finished reading the Qur'an and went to the kitchen to make breakfast.

Let's tell you openly, what did you say ......

Mom and I went to the village house. Mar or girlfriend's daughter's marriage. So one of us has invited. So Mom and I went there. That beautiful decoration in the wedding house. Everything is beautifully arranged. It's time to get married in Eri. But there is still no news of big passengers. Suddenly news came from the groom's house that they would come again. The groom did not like this girl. So this will not be marriage. Meanwhile, the girl's father started crying a lot. The girl's mother is holding my mother's throat and starting to cry. And the people present at the wedding house are talking about what will happen to this girl now .... Suddenly mother said everyone shut up. This girl will get married and will be now. The girl's mother said who will be with. Then the mother said I will make this girl my son's bride. This marriage will be with my son. My mother told me what you say. I said, "Mother, have I ever agreed with you?" I agree ..... then the marriage is over. It was 4 o'clock at night when the marriage was over. So the next day after saying goodbye to my daughter's house, my mother and I returned to our house with my wife. I didn't get a chance to see my wife once and I don't even know her name. Let's see how my wife covers her whole body with my burqa. Look, it seems to be a lot of abstinence.

Today is our night ....... It is 10 o'clock at night to chat with friends outside. So I hurried back home. Back home, I heard my mother throwing a pile. Then after eating I entered the room. I entered the room and closed the door. Soyam's wife, who was going to close the door and go to bed, came and greeted me. Then he went to bed and sat down. I also went and sat next to him. I went and sat next to him and kept quiet ..... the wife opened her mouth ......

__ Don't you say that? (Wife)

__ Hmm ... what can I say. (I)

__ Didn't you like me?

__ Why not.

__ Have you seen me?

__ No ... I don't even know the name.

__ I took.

__And I ...

__ Needless to say ... I know your name.

__ Well, now the burqa can not be opened a little.

__ Why?

__ No, I would look at your face a little.

__ Why is my face just for you to see? I just understood you ....

__ Hmm I understand .....

Then he took off his burqa. Now he is sitting in front of me. And I'm just looking at Nila. I wouldn't have known if I hadn't seen a girl who could be so beautiful.

Nilar's words broke .....

__ What are you looking at like that? (Wife)

__ to you .... (me)

__ Oh .. I'm sorry you said. (I)

__ You are my husband so from now on you will say. (Wife)

__ Are you telling me that you do?

__ I'll tell you.

__ Why?

__ I like it so .....

__ Oh ....

__ Hmm ...

__ Well you don't pray? (Wife)

__ read.‌but do not read regularly. (I)

__ From now on, you will read Najam regularly.

__ Well read.

__ Can't you read the Quran?

__ No .....

__ Why can't Seki.

__ I have never learned to read ....

__ Well no problem learn from now on.

__I will learn if you teach.

__ Hmm, I'll teach you ...

__ Say something else.

__ No, for now, if both of them are right, it will work ....... Nilar's call broke the silence ....

__ What are you thinking? (Wife)

__ Hmm ... (me)

__ What do you guys think?

__ Nothing.

__ Hmm ... now let's have breakfast.

__ Well let's go .....

Then I went to the breakfast table and sat down. Mao is sitting. We all had breakfast together. After breakfast I came to the room and slept. That's why the office is closed today. At that time Nila came to the room.

__ Is your body bad? (Wife)

__ Why not? (I)

__ No ... I'm just saying you're lying.

__ No, I'm fine.

__ Good if good.

__ Listen to this .....

__ What did you say ..... As soon as I came near, I took it in my chest with a tug .....

__ What are you doing, leave it (wife)

__ No, I will not leave. (I)

__ Leave it, mother will see.

__ Let's see.

__ You have become more naughty than before. All the time empty naughtiness ....

__ I do mischief with my wife. I don't do it with anyone else anymore.

__ Hmm ... it's over now ....

__ No, I won't leave ....

__ You have done a lot of mischief at night but you will not get it at night.

__ I don't know how to collect. Now give me a yay.

__ What?

__ The touch of your sweet lips.

__ Can't.

__ Give it to me .....

__ Not now ....

__ Don't ...

__ No ...

__ You don't have to let him go .... Then Nila left. I left the house. I didn't return home even in the afternoon. It's 9 o'clock at night. Nila called several times in Eri but I did not receive. Writing in the message, sorry ...... I returned home at 9.15 pm. Mother rang the bell and opened the door.

__ Where have you been all day? (Mother)

__ had work (me)

__ Has anything happened to you?

__ No..why?

__ The girl did not eat anything all day.

__ Why?

__ You know that very well. Now go home. The girl has not given anything yet.

__ You ate mom ..

__ Yes I ate you at home now ...

__ Well mother ....

My mother told me this and went to the room. I also went to the room and saw Nila sitting in a chair. As soon as he saw me, he ran and grabbed me and started crying. And threw a lot of questions. Are you upset, where were you in the winter, what did you eat, why didn't you receive the phone? Etc questions ....... how are you holding me ....

__ What's the point of crying so much? (I)

__ You forgive me. (Wife)

__ Forgive what.

__ It was not right to talk to you in the morning.

__ Hey crazy, I didn't think of anything.

__ Really ....

__ Hmm ... really ..

__ Ummma ..... (He hid his face on my chest again with a kiss on my lips.

__ Oh, my father is ashamed to see my daughter ..... Now let's go .. You are very hungry and you haven't eaten anything

__ Hmm, let's go .....

Then I fed the two of them. Now Nila is lying with her head on my chest .....

__ You are not very rotten .. (Wife)

__ Why, what did I do again? (I)

__ You have been bothering me all day. You know I didn't feel bad ....

__ So I understand .....

__ Hmm ...

__ Let's erase your troubles with love.

No need to know the rest ....

Let's spend the rest of the day like this with pride, arrogance and love .......

💞..❤

You can stay by the side with the request to get good Islamic posts

Sheikh Abu Burhanah

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments