My_motherhood_my_power

2 10
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

#My_motherhood_my_power

I have loved Babu since I was in college / varsity. If I saw any child, I would jump in to caress. And when I got married, I just thought when I saw the children of others, when I will be the mother of such a child! My cousin's daughter used to call me little mother, I used to caress her very much and I wondered when I would have a baby and she would call me mother!

1. After a year and a half of marriage, my husband and I made a plan that it would not be bad to have a baby now. As soon as I made the plan, I left my school job and went to the bank. And then I realized that some changes are going to happen in the body. What an infinite mercy of God, I knew I would be a mother. What joy, what joy! New job, no way to take a vacation. I fainted from vomiting, I can not eat anything, what a pain! Still, there is only one power in my mind - I have to be able to be a mother!

2. On February 25, 2006, my eldest daughter Nusaiba came to light. I stayed at my father's house for 2 months before I became a child and for the next 2 months. Then I rented a house nearby. There was a helping hand, but I was najehala! Dad, Mom came to visit every day. The hardest part was - my husband was in the evening banking then, it would take many nights to return. I was very, very scared. (I've been scared since I was little.) But this girl of mine has made me brave. He was not afraid of anything, so I never thought in front of him that I was afraid. (Ok I never told ghost stories, others were forbidden too. Now I'm not really scared anymore. And my daughter has become brave too, mother sha Allah.

3. I always wanted to keep my daughter in my arms when I went out. I did not rely on anyone but my husband and mother. The girl was in my lap when I was vaccinated. I thought if I took her in my arms, her pain would be less!

4. I was very angry. I mean, I used to get a little angry. I was more stubborn, although I was stubborn in good deeds. Still, I wanted my daughter not to be angry. Her father also gets angry like a child. I noticed that when I shouted, the girl started to do the same. So I always tried to speak in front of him with a smile.

5. I joined the school at the age of 3 years. When I realized he was upset about not getting me, I quit my job. When the girl got a little older, I went back to school. I am a mother, my daughter is most important to me. I can do the job if time allows, but I will never get back that time. (This is my concern!)

. Teaching my daughter everything in a positive way, I became very positive minded myself. I don't get angry easily with anyone. Maybe I'm in trouble, maybe I'm arrogant. But I lighten my mind by analyzing the whole matter myself.

. I do what the girl likes. If I make a mistake, I gossip, rule, caress again or explain my work and how important it is to me.

. I became a mother for the second time exactly 10 years after becoming the eldest daughter. This time my twin children - Namira Adian - came across my lap. On January 5, 2017. The struggle continues from pregnancy to childbirth. This struggle is suffering, this struggle is joy. This time I really understood how much trouble it takes to become a mother, what was left to understand in the case of the eldest daughter. When the operation started in OT, (I have known from the doctors the night before that I am in a very bad condition), the doctor kept telling the nurse not to go senseless. And I just thought - I have to survive, I will not see the faces of the two children at once? I was thinking of a 10 year old girl, she doesn't know anything about this difficult world, may Allah give me life for this girl.

9. Alhamdulillah, I am a mother of 3 children. Seeing the twins crying and vomiting constantly, I broke down and stood up again. The children could not eat. I always thought that if I did, they would be able to eat properly. That breast feeding, then the feeder, then the solid feeding. Meanwhile, I have another child, I have to look at him. He doesn't think I'm busy with twin babies. I would feed the eldest daughter almost at night, with one child in my arms and the other in my arms, holding the plate high in my hand. Her father used to scold her. My waist felt like it was breaking in pain. Still, I did the job. To make Nusaiba happy, he could understand that his place with his mother was perfect!

10. The kids had to wake up at night. I used to bring my eldest daughter to school during the day. Mom used to help. Husband also took care of the children after returning from the office. Still, it was hard. It's a twin baby, so even if someone else had a baby, the other one would stay with me. Once their father's posting was outside Dhaka. Then I used to bring the eldest daughter to school, take her, do some shopping, show the doctor to the twin babies. My husband wanted to know on the phone - how to go? Who will you take with you? I would say- I will manage. Sometimes brother, sometimes sister-in-law, (my mother was having bed rest due to back pain, so when I went out, I brought my mother-in-law home to see the children) Housework was not less! Funny tiffin for girl. Everyone (I mean those who have seen my battle with their own eyes) just said - how can you?

11. I have to be able to. God made me a mother of 3 children, because I can! From the day I became a mother of 3 children, Allah must have given me patience in drums! So when the two of them used to vomit 5/6/6 times a day, I just thought- I will not have this day, they will grow up and stay healthy. This is just a few days, then it will not be so much trouble.

12. My kids have been very sick, have been in the hospital. I was in pain, I could not bear the pain of the children and broke down in tears. Again, many times the inside was twisted, but did not let the people around understand. I have seen other patients in the hospital and thanked Allah a thousand times. (I could have been worse!) Every time I canola my kids, I've gotten stronger হে oh God, give me the strength to see the children's suffering, the strength to endure.

13. My kids are growing up, and I’m getting a lot more matured too. I study about positive parenting by searching Facebook, YouTube, Google. Let's try to find out how to be a better mother today than we were yesterday.

Everyone will pray for my children.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments

What a beautiful writing . Please subscribe me . I subscribed you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I have also subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago