🌺- My dream, sister, you are also in my mind You can draw dreams

0 5
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

🌺🌺- My dream, sister, you are also in my mind

You can draw dreams

.

🧑🧑 ....... to be my groom .......

Terms _ !!!!!

1. You have to perform the five daily prayers

2. If you can't shave your beard

I will kill you by strangling you ........ 6

3. There is no problem in wearing shorts, but the paint is elbow

I want to be in accordance with the above law

I will cut it !! 6

4. I have to put on the full screen, forced

5. You have to fast at least two days a week and that

Me, who are you two

6. It is the responsibility of calling the Tahajjuds to the prayers

You have to take it. But I pretend to sleep when I wake up

I will do it

6. I am very disciplined if I am lazy in prayers

I have to do it. However, may Allah make me pray voluntarily

He donated the gift of reading

6. To kiss on the forehead before going out anywhere

Do not forget, there will be a specific punishment for mistakes

9. With a list of all the items for my outfit

I will give you, you have to buy as much as you can, for you

I have to dress up .........) 7

10. You can't be angry with me. My pride

You have to break it

11. When I'm angry, you keep quiet and you

If I get angry, I will also remain silent ....

12. You can't disrespect my parents, I do

I will not disrespect your parents. In this regard

Must be committed (to both) .6

13. TV, movies, dramas, etc. must be completely eliminated. We have to watch everything Islamic

14. For me, something to eat every evening

To be brought. Otherwise, I will not eat rice at night

Huh .... 6

15. Give me a little of your earnings (halal)

It will be as if I have saved a little for you

I can give you a surprise by buying

16. I have to love a lot

16. Whatever happens in life, head to your chest at night

Leave it to sleep

16. At least four children must be taken. (God willing)

Boys

I will make Hafez and the girls Hafeza in this regard

Must agree: (Read if you have any objections)

πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘§πŸ‘¦πŸ‘¨πŸ‘©πŸ‘§πŸ‘¦

19. I have become modern, many sins have been unveiled

I did, and not anymore. (May the Almighty Lord forgive me) 🀲🏻🀲🏻R

I will never let my children do that. Back

I will go 1400 years ag

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @Nahid999
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments