Mother_love

0 6
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

--- I don't feel well. I will not eat, mother.

--- What does Khabi not mean? Even if you eat a little.

--- Uh-huh. Do not eat full stomach.

--- Soha mother, you don't have to sleep without eating at night like this.

--- I said I will not eat.

Mom left without saying anything. I started talking on the phone. After a while I saw that my mother had brought rice. I frowned and looked at my mother.

--- I told you not to eat.

--- I'm feeding you eat quietly.

--- If you say something, you don't want to hear it.

--- Yes.

I was forced to eat quietly. If I ever told her that I would not eat, she would feed me with her own rice. He used to force me to go to college every day but he used to feed me something or other. Because my mother knows that I will not do tiffin when I go to college. Because I liked to stay away from food. I am Soha. We are three brothers and sisters. I'm the youngest. So everyone in the house is a little more affectionate. Special mother. Because the year after I became the elder brother, my younger brother came to my mother's womb. And after becoming a younger brother, Ammu wanted a daughter very much. But it was not happening. Finally, after 9 long years, my mother felt my existence. So with the highest caress, affection and love showed me the light of the world.

Ever since I was born, my family and relatives all thought I was a puppet. That's why I kept it in my lap all the time. I didn't want to get off my lap. I was the favorite of all because I was the youngest in my family. That's why I have made so many big monkeys. Since childhood, I have not had any whim that my family did not fulfill. When I got what I wanted. I have grown so big but no one has ever given me a single flower. Sometimes a little gossip but never killed. And I got all my freedom only for my mother. My mother has always fulfilled my desires.

One day I suddenly fell ill in college. That means breathing is difficult. But I didn't tell anyone at home. After a while, my mother realized that I was sick. So quickly the doctor shows up. The doctor said after various tests that I have extra tension and there is not much stress so this is the condition. From that day on, the amount of caring for my mother doubled. Sometimes I had a fever at night. So my mother used to wake up at night and put water on her head. As a result of my mother's so much caress, care, affection, tenderness and love, I recovered very quickly.

Whenever I was upset, if I saw my mother working in the kitchen, I would go and sit next to her holding the hem of her sari. And if I saw that my mother was sitting in the room, I would go quietly and lay down with my head on my mother's lap. And my mother would smile and put her hand on my head. If a neighbor made a bad comment about me, my mother would listen to me as she wished. Because my mother knew I didn't do anything that would make me listen to bad things.

My mother has always been like a shadow beside me. My mother was the first best friend of my life. I used to share everything with my mother. And my mother also supported me in everything. Good and bad explained everything. If she cried about something, her mother would come and hug her. If he scolded himself, he would come and caress himself after a while. He used to take care of the sick. If he did not want to eat, he would put it in his mouth and feed it. If he was upset, he would turn his hand over his head. He always kept me in his arms with caress and love

.

But all this is now past. Now there is no one beside me like a shadow. Now I don't have any best friends anymore. There is no better friend to share. I don't have people to support me now. There is no one to explain the good and the bad. There is no one to hug when you cry. If you are upset, there is no area for the sari to sit on. There is no such thing as turning your hand on your head. There is no one to serve when you are sick. There is no one to lie down with his head on his lap, no one to force him to eat if he does not want to eat. There is no one like me to cherish and love. Mom left me and became a star in the sky forever. I can always understand what mother's love is. No matter how much my father and brothers love me, they will never love me again. Never said maybe. But today I say I love you very much mother.

No one can ever love like a mother. Those who do not have a mother, only understand the meaning of mother. And those who have a mother are still constantly neglected. In fact, the mother is guarding with caress, care, affection, tenderness, love, so she does not understand the meaning. But from the day the mother leaves the world forever, from that day onwards, you will gradually realize what the love of the mother was. For many, the mother is now so neglected that their place is in the old age home. But before giving your parents to the old age home, think 100 times that you will also become a parent one day. Your child can do the same with you. Are you neglecting the one who gave birth to you? One day you too should not be neglected like this by your child. Always remember paradise under mother's feet. And no one can love like a mother. Because mother is mother.

#Mother_love

1
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Comments