"Mother, I salute you."

2 8
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

"Mother, I salute you."

The child of your heart is leading the right-

wing Muslim Ummah today Mother, I salute you Your Diamond Piece child is one of the 3 most influential leaders in the world today Ma tujhe salam The mani of your eyes is standing by the side of helpless and oppressed Muslims today .....

6 I salute you mother Because the mani of your eyes made the child like a human being on his lap

..... By the grace of Allah, the Muslim Ummah is advancing in its art today and this child of yours is becoming the jewel in the eyes of millions of

Muslims:

O Allah, grant the high place of Paradise to the Holy Mother of God, Amen. Amen.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Great writing dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing dear...Mother love is unconditional love.. Mother ,I salute you, heart touching word....

$ 0.00
3 years ago