Mind breking 😌

4 19
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

β™₯ .. mind breaking .. ♦

I know and understand what is lost In life, I have lost something that is not yet bullshit.

Those who have no story of loss in life, There is no success story in his life.

This is to win by losing Like an accident in his life.

No one understands my mind .What is burning in this chest, Difficulties on the way.

For you in my heart The mind no longer burns. As I was in the past I'm still there, The endless path that I will live alone, I never thought like that.! .

44
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Nc. I am really happy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is correct. He who has no loss in his life has no success in his life. People can learn a lot by making mistakes. Human life consists of sorrows, joys and sorrows. One has to build one's own destiny. No one else can build my destiny. Everyone has to go the right way. Thank you very much. I really like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trust in God

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ara
3 years ago