Love means❤

2 6
Avatar for Ostina1
3 years ago

Love means

To ask you in a very bad mood, Thousands of haughtiness not to forget you!

Love means A wonderful sight in the pair of eyes of your blue frame, It seems that Bidhata has created you for me!

Love means A smile on your face, I want to say a thousand times - love, love you. Love means I think of you every day, I want to keep you tied to my heart forever.

Love means Memories from the beginning to the end of our story, May my death be in your bosom!

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you so much for reading this beautiful post. Love is an invaluable resource. This resource should not be wasted. We all need to protect this resource nicely. Love is not the same thing. Love is what creates a relationship, trust, confidence, inside a person. That is why we all have to go properly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right. Love is one thing and love is another. Love is limited to everyone. On the other hand, love is between everyone. Love is that no matter what you do, it will never leave you. And love is. Destroyed at any moment in the furious rage haughtiness. Thanks for reading my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago